RIP bro' Nehru
We should start a fight thread while we are at it. Who agrees?
For Cain
Mitwah, why can't you be the new DJ on GNI? At least you can re-introduce some life into the forum. GNI is lost its credibility as it journey on. It takes members to make a difference.
@Viper posted:Mitwah, why can't you be the new DJ on GNI? At least you can re-introduce some life into the forum. GNI is lost its credibility as it journey on. It takes members to make a difference.
I am just happy to help out Nehru in his absence. Hope he is ok. Thanks for your confidence.
This thread should be in the social club.
My contribution
Another one. This was big in Europe in the 80âs.
Another one of my favourites. Amazing voice:
In my opinion the best Baithak Gana singer:
@Ramakant-P posted:This thread should be in the social club.
Didn't you tell me, If you can't stand the heat get outta de kitchen?
Wonderful selections, Joan Armatrading should be added to the list.
@Mitwah posted:I am just happy to help out Nehru in his absence. Hope he is ok. Thanks for your confidence.
Nehru is alive and kicking. Thank you and all who contributed to the weekend fun.
@Ramakant-P posted:This thread should be in the social club.
But you lack social skills. Like yuh dint have play days.
@lil boy posted:Wonderful selections, Joan Armatrading should be added to the list.