DANCE IN DE MOONLIGH
By - John "Slingshot" DrePaul
Ray, Yuh gun have to take over soon Office Party about to start. Dem Gal gun Backball me till meh bruise. Call meh old lady and tell she fuh send wan Taxi cause I cant wank, i am bruised.
RiffRaff freaky Friday is the best thing since slice bread.
Wah happen Riff, yall spice up this cook-up rice nah? Rass
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FkT8LRU0kNY
This one for D_G
Ola waltzer Life is Life and Anton aus Tirol DJ Ãtzi
One for you, Cobra.
The Beautiful Blue Danube
By - AndrÃĐ Rieu
Cobra, Yuh Rass nah send no Cab for me, meh Rass had to sleep at the Workplace.
Your usual place of accommodation?
Sometimes, when I too tired. I begged Cobra to send a Taxi but the man leave me in the cold.
Wuk if wuk wuking.
Belly wuk or wuk wuk?
Wuk if wuk wuking.
Belly wuk or wuk wuk?
No Belly Wuk, at least not yesterday.
I have been waiting for Andre concert in the US...but I see nothing in the near future
Dat would put me to sleep.
Allyou rass make Saturday catch up with Friday and still in the party mood. Eh?
Man Rass gat a bad hangover. Gat to go to Liberty to have 2 HOT doubles and a Aloo Pie with a cold Lemonade.
Will be there soon.
Man Rass gat a bad hangover. Gat to go to Liberty to have 2 HOT doubles and a Aloo Pie with a cold Lemonade.
Stop in by me, we can go drink two cold corona. It's good for hangover. Plus, it's nice outside.
Dat Rass soung good. Coronas ALWAYS better than Lemonade. Plus dem seh wha mek yuh sick does mek yuh feel better.
Next Saturday I going by Starlight Pavillion for a sweet sixteen party. Special invitation came to me, but I don't know what kind of gift to buy for the young lady. Any idea?
Victoria Secret gat a Sale 7 for 27.
But please let yuh Lady do everything.
Why didn't I think about that? Great idea, but I will pay the price later because is my wife family. BTW, if you coming out, drop in.
In these situations, I ask one of her close friends for suggestions.
I don't know her friends, but I know her mother who also look like sixteen. D_G, when older men playing with young fire it's a bad thing.
I don't know her friends, but I know her mother who also look like sixteen. D_G, when older men playing with young fire it's a bad thing. Well introduce me to deh Mudda nah.
You like a village ram hustling anything that wears a skirt.
I don't know her friends, but I know her mother who also look like sixteen.
D_G, when older men playing with young fire it's a bad thing.
Playing indeed is a challenge, but it is not my way of life.
One should know quite well that each must have their "own space" but remain permanently attached to each other.
I am just joking around, D_G. In all seriousness, I have great respect for my wife family. My apology if I went too far.
Joking around is indeed fun, Cobra.
I stated much early on GNI, on a specific topic ...
1. My wife transitioned in life.
2. I have two daughters, one lives here and one in Ontario.
3. I do have a personal close friend, who was born in India.
4. We both have our own homes and are inseparable.
Point taken, D_G.
You do realize he was talking about a sixteen years old right?
Nehru is NOT a pervert
I think kids should always be off limits.
Nehru is NOT a pervert
I think kids should always be off limits.
Let's not get crazy with this. The kids are off limit.
Joking around is indeed fun, Cobra.
I stated much early on GNI, on a specific topic ...
1. My wife transitioned in life.
2. I have two daughters, one lives here and one in Ontario.
3. I do have a personal close friend, who was born in India.
4. We both have our own homes and are inseparable.
Your boyfriend is from India DG?