antabanta posted:

It is time for a new political party in Guyana. Please embrace Guyanese Universally Against Vagabonds And Stchupidness (GUAVAS). Together, with I as the next president of Guyana, we can take our beloved country to the next level of international presence and domestic success. I and GUAVAS look forward to your ardent support. Are you with me? I say again ... ARE YOU WITH ME?

Guavas always gat nuff nuff worms in them.....

antabanta posted:

It is time for a new political party in Guyana. Please embrace Guyanese Universally Against Vagabonds And Stchupidness (GUAVAS). Together, with I as the next president of Guyana, we can take our beloved country to the next level of international presence and domestic success. I and GUAVAS look forward to your ardent support. Are you with me? I say again ... ARE YOU WITH ME?

U might be onto to something. There should be political party with prominent diaspora presence. Not the kind that lends support, instead a group speaks on the same platform, hopeful ministers and parliamentarians.

In support of local enterprise and agriculture, green guavas, ginips, and dog seeds will be harvested as ammunition for the joint services. All the GNI militants please report to the arms store to uplift your sling shots. Those of you who are stronger and can handle heftier equipment (such as Chameli) please ensure you sign out double barrel sling shots.

BUY LOCAL! Hail GUAVAS for a better Guyana!

antabanta posted:

I think it is appropriate since it is "Guava Season" in Guyana.

antabanta posted:

I think it is appropriate since it is "Guava Season" in Guyana.

Always been. You were just fooling yourself.

antabanta posted:

Guavas always gat nuff nuff worms in them.....

Guavas gat nuff nuff seeds too  them worms is wuh does mek them guavas them sweet sweet bad so say this chinee

ball
antabanta posted:

THE DUDE ABIDES!

antabanta posted:

THE DUDE ABIDES!

Yes banna! I promise to legalize weed .... for medicinal use.

antabanta posted:

THE DUDE ABIDES!

Yes banna! I promise to legalize weed .... for medicinal use.

Cain no worry get the prescription,you are all set.