HEHEHE Did you shit your pants??
DEm Bhias working for Con Edison??/
they leave an 800 number to call back..I called the number, it gives you options to pay bills or review account, clicked on review account, once I hear the accent, I knew it was a scam...ah tell he to haul he mudda skont
Bhai, were you in arrears? If no, from the beginning you should do a Rumjhaat and seh Haul Yuh Mudda ****"
Ray, how they know you are a senior citizen???
Laad Ah Mercy hear Cuss now pun meh behind
These India Indian conmen have no scruples
Nehru posted:Bhai, were you in arrears? If no, from the beginning you should do a Rumjhaat and seh Haul Yuh Mudda ****"
no...but yuh never know what they have on record
Prashad posted:These India Indian conmen have no scruples
CaribJ is correct.
Coolies cannot be trusted. India is their motherland and that is where they inherited the cookednes from.
Chief posted:Prashad posted:These India Indian conmen have no scruples
CaribJ is correct.
Coolies cannot be trusted. India is their motherland and that is where they inherited the cookednes from.
You izzz a poke!!ð
Base,
What' s going on Bro?NOw you see why Carib is correct?
Chief posted:Base,
Nah man. Cribby is a rass.
Things cool ð!
Ray posted:they leave an 800 number to call back..I called the number, it gives you options to pay bills or review account, clicked on review account, once I hear the accent, I knew it was a scam...ah tell he to haul he mudda skont
Bai yuh gat nuff tolerance. I don't even answer the phone if I don't recognize the number and I only answer calls from family members. Everyone else can go to the voicemail.
One day a female with an Indian accent called me about owing the IRS and what they will do to me. They did not know I know the IRS process.
Anyway, I played along and chatted with her nicely. Then I proposed a dinner date and I will bring the check. She handed it to a guy who asked for the money. I told him I donât deal with fags. He gave me a long cuss down!
Few weeks later the broke up a ring in Thani, India. I used to visit that town frequently when I lived in Bombay.
Base, which Country gat the cutthroats and Backstabbers"
India.
All kinds of people are involved in telephone scams. I get calls everyday about expired warranty on my car and the recent denial of my disability claim. I just hang up
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:All kinds of people are involved in telephone scams. I get calls everyday about expired warranty on my car and the recent denial of my disability claim. I just hang up
Extended warranties are a scam. When you go to fix, all sorts of reasons why itâs not covered.
Nehru posted:Base, which Country gat the cutthroats and Backstabbers"
Izz a Coolie thingy! Me prefer cane cutters, dem nah stay suh bad!
Chief posted:Base,
What do you think of the Nigerian Negroes who scammed the seniors for thousands of dollars? I get emails all the time telling me about this large sum of money or a BMW I about receive and I need to send $800.00 or $900.00 to uplift it. Are these tree-dwellers altar boys?
Baseman posted:Nehru posted:Base, which Country gat the cutthroats and Backstabbers"
Izz a Coolie thingy! Me prefer cane cutters, dem nah stay suh bad!
The Pakis and ME are the worst Scammers, liars and backstabbers!!