Guyana get a tsunami ,the coast land done.
Let's hope they finished building the seawall higher as they promised before your imaginary tsunami comes crashing into the coastlands.
@Ramakant-P posted:Let's hope they finished building the seawall higher as they promised before your imaginary tsunami comes crashing into the coastlands.
The sea is rising and Guyana Coast land sinking . Mother nature is unpredictable.
@Django posted:The sea is rising and Guyana Coast land sinking . Mother nature is unpredictable.
That would be an act of god. They all will perish, blacks, and Indians.
Do not wish for anything that you are going to regret in the future. I see all token coolies are moving to the States. They will be saved.
@Ramakant-P posted:That would be an act of god. They all will perish, blacks, and Indians.
Do not wish for anything that you are going to regret in the future. I see all token coolies are moving to the States. They will be saved.
No wishing ,mentioned the City should be move to higher grounds.
@Django posted:No wishing ,mentioned the City should be move to higher grounds.
OK! I got you!
Looks like New Orleans before Katrina.
With global warming increasing at a fast pace, they will not be able to build the sea wall and secure the coastline of Guyana high enough.
The most frightening sight, is seeing the Atlantic constantly at the top of the sea wall, at high tide.
This is no Act of God, people are causing global warming.
@Ramakant-P posted:That would be an act of god. They all will perish, blacks, and Indians.
The last time I checked, Pradoville is below sea level as well as Nabacalis.
Ow meh Papa Guyana gun flood, Guyana gun Bun down, Guyana gone fuh channa!!
Keep pumping out all dat oil from the ocean floor, it is going to be like an iceberg broken off from the ice cap. The ocean floor sinks from water pressure, turbulances are invoked-Guyana ends up like the lost city of Atlantis. Lost juss like the City of Manoa.
@seignet posted:Keep pumping out all dat oil from the ocean floor, it is going to be like an iceberg broken off from the ice cap. The ocean floor sinks from water pressure, turbulances are invoked-Guyana ends up like the lost city of Atlantis. Lost juss like the City of Manoa.
The there is Dwarka - India. According to folklore, Dwarka is the home town of Lord Krishna, a placed believed to be an old wives tale, a myth, that is until the ruins were discovered 131 feet below the ocean.
@Ramakant-P posted:Let's hope they finished building the seawall higher as they promised before your imaginary tsunami comes crashing into the coastlands.
It's not imaginary at all, uncle Rama. Guyana has been lucky and dodging the bullet aka the mighty Atlantic for quiet some time now. God forbid, an earthquake even a minor one is sufficient to write off the entire coastal region.
One time a few years ago when I was there, I was on the walls and had a first hand view of the power of the water. It's indeed a frightening sight.
I've seen it.
Oiiii Sheiksta how you doin banna? It seems as though you've been hiding from Covid and can't even get into GNI unless you wear a mask.
@cain posted:Oiiii Sheiksta how you doin banna? It seems as though you've been hiding from Covid and can't even get into GNI unless you wear a mask.
I deh cain, was out of the jurisdiction for awhile. And yes bro, trying to stay safe from the covid thing. Stay well.