baseman posted:

Nuff [semi-literate] PNC ["push-toe"] high-school drop out finally getting lil [sweet-skin] wuk.

Chapter 2 of the [mass] transfer the wealth of others to their constituency!!

well, when they see poorly educated PPP punks like you getting 'paid' public money . . . they say why not me?

suh, leh abee talk in detail bout "mass transfer" nah

fair?

baseman posted:

Nuff [semi-literate] PNC ["push-toe"] high-school drop out finally getting lil [sweet-skin] wuk.

I notice you said mass transfer of  "wealth  of  others to their constituency". I know you are a little of the greedy side but since when is the nations money the wealth of others and by inference PPP constituency? Alyhu been thieving for so long that it is become habit to think you own the state!

baseman posted:

I notice you said mass transfer of  "wealth  of  others to their constituency". I know you are a little of the greedy side but since when is the nations money the wealth of others and by inference PPP constituency? Alyhu been thieving for so long that it is become habit to think you own the state!

Since when a nations wealth in a domain of the welfare class.

I mean, you can go share around your cassava pone, who gives a shyte anyway!!

This PNC once conducted a mass transfer of wealth and bankrupted the nation, so we have to keep an eye on them!!  Those dutty ways still deh!!