Amral.
I agree with this ban. Baseman and redux were tantalizing all the time and I had to react sometime.
I agree I overreacted.
Please apologies on my behalf to the good people on gni like mitwah and Shekldon man and gilbakka.
I agree with the ban and will take some time out.
I hope this is not a permanent ban since I have points to make.
In banning me both redux and baseman should have been banned.
But I am cool. Have a great summer and enjoy the gardening.
Kb
I have a house to paint. GNI keeps interrupting my painting.
Amral:
Thank you for posting.
Also, I never communicated with kajol. That was false and a total fabrication.
Can you please also post that.
Regards
KB
Originally Posted by Amral:
Amral.
I agree with this ban. Baseman and redux were tantalizing all the time and I had to react sometime.
I agree I overreacted.
Please apologies on my behalf to the good people on gni like mitwah and Shekldon man and gilbakka.
I agree with the ban and will take some time out.
I hope this is not a permanent ban since I have points to make.
In banning me both redux and baseman should have been banned.
But I am cool. Have a great summer and enjoy the gardening.
Kb
@ Kishan
i am at a loss to figure where my critique of 'KishanB' rises to the level of a ban
"tantalizing" is a bannable offense? . . . dude, are you serious??!
well, i was banned; hopefully for nothing i said to or about u . . . which would be absurd!
Looking forward to your return, Kishan. You keep some of us on our toes.
I can assure you that being controversial is not a crime.
Advice to Amral: Mek sure yuh pay up yuh flood insurance premiums befo Kishan come back. It will be raining cats and dogs, thunder and lightening, fire and brimstones, not forgetting balls-sized hailstones.
150 online (0 members
150 guests)