We thank PPP General Secretary for his support

Dear Editor,
I Sherry Cassandra Fyffe James, hereby write this letter to thank my General Secretary, Bharrat Jagdeo; Dr Roger Luncheon; and campaign manager Juan Edghill, who took time out from their busy schedules to be with us day and night. Also my local leaders; Mr Adams, Orin Wilson, Jem Narine, Cheryl Adams, Mr Singh, Dexter Harding and other comrades.
Working with the People’s Progressive Party/Civic in Linden is not always easy, but our message stands out. Thanks to our 80 plus scrutinisers who boldly worked our stations with us, whether members or not. We are grateful for your cooperation.
Let me share this; I speak for myself and some of our comrades who walked with me. We in Linden always share the sweet of the PPP/C in and out of office; we never had to make an appointment to see any of our leaders – be it comrade Jagdeo, Ramotar, Luncheon, Kumar, Manickchand and Westford, the late Satyadeow Sawh and Janet Jagan in times of trouble or just to stop and say hello. The name of Freedom House was free indeed to us.

Yours truly,
Sherry Fyffe James
Linden Councillor

You rass jealous that Blacks For PPP Movement has started in Guyana.

Why?  I recall you all screaming that you would win in Linden in 2011. Had a big free party for black people and then none of them voted PPP.

Then all of the screaming about "dem black people lazy, you feed dem and dey don't say thanks".  And in revenge you told lies that Linden gets free electricity and then tried to take away their cheaper and more reliable electricity from them.

Lindeners told the PPP what they think of them a few weeks ago so Ms. whatever her name is can sing for her supper.  By 2020 no one at Freedom House will remember her.

You are still to disclose what is Mrs. Elisabeth Harper up to. Wasn't she this big time PPP supporter?  So how come she didn't run in the LGE or even campaign for the PPP. Why was she seen groveling to Granger begging him for " a lil wuk?"

You can post as much BS as you want but Jagdeo buss all you back and rubbed salt. Look at Vulgar Volda, that is the best that your beloved PNC can offer Guyanese.

You are like a Dhall Ghotney.

And here screams the Indo KKK. Wail as much as you want. Linden doesn't want you! Scream "black man lazy and ungrateful".  They don't care what you think.

Ralph Ramkarran buss you all bag when he translated Jagdeo's remarks.  Jagdeo said "we gun tek back Guyana (from black man)".  Jagdeo has yet to deny this.

You can post as much BS as you want but Jagdeo buss all you back and rubbed salt. Look at Vulgar Volda, that is the best that your beloved PNC can offer Guyanese.

You are like a Dhall Ghotney.

And here screams the Indo KKK. Wail as much as you want. Linden doesn't want you! Scream "black man lazy and ungrateful".  They don't care what you think.

Ralph Ramkarran buss you all bag when he translated Jagdeo's remarks.  Jagdeo said "we gun tek back Guyana (from black man)".  Jagdeo has yet to deny this.

You think the Lindeners care what you say . They listened to Jagdeo.

Yeah right. So the mayor of Linden is now a PPP?

Jagdeo had his "Linden" campaign meeting in some Amerindian village and almost no blacks were present.  Then he lies that he went to Linden.

The PPP really needs to stop looking so silly. Linden really cannot stand any bone within the PPP, despite what some unknown person has to say.