http://www.inewsgy.com/wp-cont...Rohees-gag-order.pdf

Chief Justice's Ruling: "it is no part of the Court's function to give directions to the Speaker or the National Assembly as to the future conduct of the Assembly's affairs."

The Chief Justice basically patted the Government on the head that the Opposition is being big bad meanies to these poor poor sari-clad Indo "men" and should leh deh bai Rohee talk but in the substantive portion ruled that he has no power whatsoever to compel the National Assembly in any way to obey his legal opinion.

This is a strongly worded statement that means nothing at the end of the day.

This ruling surprises no one but an idiot.

Well, it's the rule of law not subjective interpretation based on someone's emotions.  Many believed OJ was guilty of murder, but he was innocent, according to the law.

what the hell are you talking about?

You mudheads lost the meat of the argument. The CJ says he can't do anything to Parliament to get them to obey.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Well, it's the rule of law not subjective interpretation based on someone's emotions.  Many believed OJ was guilty of murder, but he was innocent, according to the law.

You mudheads lost the meat of the argument. The CJ says he can't do anything to Parliament to get them to obey.

Mudhead, He also said that he cannot prevent Rohee from addressing Parliament.

Bigger Mudhead,

How do you expect to enforce Rohee's unenforceable right to speech?

Bigger Mudhead,

SO FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS DEAD IN GUYANA.S PARLIAMENT UNDER THE OPPOSITION. WAY TO GO GUYANA.

Bigger Mudhead,

SO FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS DEAD IN GUYANA.S PARLIAMENT UNDER THE OPPOSITION. WAY TO GO GUYANA.

The CJ's words. Not mine.

Bigger Mudhead,

My Dear Mudhead,

What that means is that PPP has a political problem and as such need to solve it within the stuctures of Parliament politically. Not in the media, not in the courts, but in Parliament. The PPP needs to learn how to compromise. They're probably gonna have to fire Rohee or send he off to High Commission somewhere in Africa or something.

Bigger Mudhead,

My Dear Mudhead,

What that means is that PPP has a political problem and as such need to solve it within the stuctures of Parliament politically. Not in the media, not in the courts, but in Parliament. The PPP needs to learn how to compromise. They're probably gonna have to fire Rohee or send he off to High Commission somewhere in Africa or something.

tHE MORE YOU WRITE, THE MORE YOU EXPOSING THE mud RUNNING OUT OF YOUR HEAD. lOOK AT IT THIS WAY, AN EMPTY HEAD IS BETTER THAN A mUD hEAD. sO you are not at a total loss.

Bigger Mudhead,

My Dear Mudhead,

tHE MORE YOU WRITE, THE MORE YOU EXPOSING THE mud RUNNING OUT OF YOUR HEAD. lOOK AT IT THIS WAY, AN EMPTY HEAD IS BETTER THAN A mUD hEAD. sO you are not at a total loss.

Your comments bear a striking resemblance to the AG's legal pleadings. Do you per chance legally consult for the PPP?

Bigger Mudhead,

My Dear Mudhead,

Nehru Bhai

Joker is a failed politician Farouk. He spews hate and anti Hindu sentiment on this BB. Admin needs to keep an eye on him.