The award goes to Labba.
Hey Hey Hey
The award goes to Labba.
Hey Hey Hey
Hey hey hey...bai me tinking bout hangin up de cane juice stan and go do stand up stabroek market square...meh might mek it to sat night live ... hey hey hey,
The funniest poster of the year goes to Sean for " we deh pun tap" the coolie bandwagon.
Bai na give up dat cane juice stand. Granger seh dat you can increase sales by selling plantain chips.
Hey Hey Hey
I will say D2/Storm for funny...even he might not be trying to be funny
Labba has message behind the humor
Actually, I think it's Bibi H
You starting trouble now. Try deh.
Ray posted:I will say D2/Storm for funny...even he might not be trying to be funny
Na, D2 to stiff and wooden. He needs to loosen up. Reminds me of Al Gore.
Actually if you thinking funny, Iggy!
DJ is factual of the year!!
Sean posted:Ray posted:I will say D2/Storm for funny...even he might not be trying to be funny
Na, D2 to stiff and wooden. He needs to loosen up. Reminds me of Al Gore.
??? Stiff Wood???????
Ok he tek wood.
Hey Hey Hey
Me tek back Labba award and give it to Cain. He funny tarass. Sorry, Labba. Hey hey hey
Sean posted:Me tek back Labba award and give it to Cain. He funny tarass. Sorry, Labba. Hey hey hey
Oh rass man, dis thing sticky after labba hold onto it ...ah hope is only cane juice..
Ray posted:Actually, I think it's Bibi H
Thanks.
cain posted:Sean posted:Me tek back Labba award and give it to Cain. He funny tarass. Sorry, Labba. Hey hey hey
Oh rass man, dis thing sticky after labba hold onto it ...ah hope is only cane juice..
Hey hey hey...