Ah get meh goose cooking and meh daroo chilled. Just me, myself and Irene. No blasted body to disturb I and I. Tomorrow is Independence in America, and no jubilee dutty dancing in public to corrupt our children mind.
This is a clear case of spamming. There is already a thread on board. Regarding the CPL games. Admin should take note. I don't think anybody is interested in cobra snake goose or his daroo.
For cricket enthusiasts, the Patriots did some excellent batting, leaving a target of 204 runs to win. The Zucks will have to bat extraordinary well to beat that score.
Nehru, today amazon warriors take on Tallawahs at providence. We have the home advantage and a large crowd is expected. This is something the guyanese people is looking foward to.
I hope the gay prince of guyana doan mind I using he thread to make this announcement
Guyana is blight. Put you pat-ah-fyah, Guyana will lose today.
There will be a ribbon cutting ceremony for a new fried chicken restaurant today at noon the location somewhere in the world, bring your own chicken, do not thief your neighba fowl
I love fried chicken. Finger licking goooood. yummy.
Sheik101 posted:Nehru, today amazon warriors take on Tallawahs at providence. We have the home advantage and a large crowd is expected. This is something the guyanese people is looking foward to.
I hope the gay prince of guyana doan mind I using he thread to make this announcement
Yeah Banna big Game tonight. I have the Coronas in the Freezer and gat some Poke I gun do Thai style.
Thank God the PNC not running CPL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
While the trinis are failing, guyana should try to make it three in a row. Confidence. Is at an all time high.
Sheik101 posted:While the trinis are failing, guyana should try to make it three in a row. Confidence. Is at an all time high.
Tonight is Jamaica, the tyrinis on Sunday. we gun give the Trinis a good Guyanese Cut Rass. With Tallawah meh friken the big man Chris Gayle banna.
I always promise meself to watch a game at this place one day but I never git a chance. One of these days tho.
Bishho, Permaul, Jacobs can all be sent to the cane Fields by the Universe Boss.
nonesense, Gayle cant bat spin.
Sheik101 posted:nonesense, Gayle cant bat spin.
Really?? Ask Benn.
Wow!! Guyana steamroll Tallawahs. One hundred all out. Providence is alive and pumping. The people are happy.
Sheik101 posted:Wow!! Guyana steamroll Tallawahs. One hundred all out. Providence is alive and pumping. The people are happy.
Thank God PNC is not managing it. PNC touches something and it turns to SHIT.
Good thing Bobby paid the Ump to cheat Chris Gayle.
The ground was soft and slow for both sides. Guyana was lucky they get the fast bowling on the tail end.
You wouldn't believe this. When Moses was seen at the end handing a gift, everybody started to cuss and calling him neemakaram. So this hatred for Moses is not only on GNI, it's all over N.Y..
Anyway, congratulation to Bobby and Jagdeo for giving us cricket in Guyana.
Jagdeo was instrumental in getting the stadium and Hotels up and running in Guyana. If not, visiting Teams would have thought they landed in Haiti or the Jungles of Timbuktu.
Nehru, are u happy , buddy? Should we make it an even 4 in a row? The guyanese people want to know.
Sheik101 posted:Nehru, are u happy , buddy? Should we make it an even 4 in a row? The guyanese people want to know.
4 in a row it will be.. Thank God them DUNCE PNC not running CPL. Dem gat whtitmen fron England and thing NO GADAHAS!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:Jagdeo was instrumental in getting the stadium and Hotels up and running in Guyana. If not, visiting Teams would have thought they landed in Haiti or the Jungles of Timbuktu.
Yeah flipping tax payers $$$
Amazon Warriors got licks like peas yesterday. With the rain and the pig tail cook-up caused them to lose. Granger got in the act to bust dry coconut on them lil ice-cream boat he commissioned. The voodoo spell fell on Bharat stadium.
You've been crying for this team to lose from the get go. Now you got your wish. But in true antiman fashan, you had to come up here and talk shit about voodoo and dry coconut.
Somebody should buss a dry coconut on your head and ram it up your ass.
You is a real crass!
Them boys said there is another crass in Guyana. He is the dry coconut president.
Ah hear voodoo man nah deh in the country today. The warriors poised to win big.
A little hint on the ongoing game at Providence. Our benevolent leader of Guyana, honorable Bharatt Jagdeo, ouchee the stadium to get rig of the evil spell. The Amazon Warriors are taking revenge against the Zucks for their lost to the Talawahs. Talking about licks? You don't want to go there bare batty.
Prince posted:A little hint on the ongoing game at Providence. Our benevolent leader of Guyana, honorable Bharatt Jagdeo, ouchee the stadium to get rig of the evil spell. The Amazon Warriors are taking revenge against the Zucks for their lost to the Talawahs. Talking about licks? You don't want to go there bare batty.
I don't know which match u were looking at, but Amazon warriors never lost to Tallawahs, they lost to Trinidad.
Why are you so stupid?