It must be Christmas
Having rum and poking the fruit, eh bhai Nehru?
Hey Nehru, which you prefer;
Black cake
Sponge cake or
Fruit cake?
Nehru Bhai probably loves all of the above.
Baseman posted:Hey Nehru, which you prefer;
Black cake
Sponge cake or
Fruit cake?
Patacake
Nehru Bai, you bad like rass you know.
It is true that the Chinese cake is crossway ?
Nehru posted:Baseman posted:Hey Nehru, which you prefer;
Black cake
Sponge cake or
Fruit cake?
Patacake
Hehe. I forgot that cake!
That takes the cake ð°!!
Nehru posted:Baseman posted:Hey Nehru, which you prefer;
Black cake
Sponge cake or
Fruit cake?
Patacake
True story. Few years back a Paki chap came up to me at work here and asked me what "flutter cake" was. So I asked him where he had heard that word. He said he asked a Guyanese chap what he was having for lunch and the chap replied "flutter cake". When I explained as discreetly as I could, Paki turned 5 shades browner. Anyway the Guyanese chap came back and I ask him what "rass" he told Paki. Chap replied, "he sk**t too fass. He want know wha me ah eat fuh lunch suh meh tell am".
The Chap eat any Patacake?????
Nehru posted:The Chap eat any Patacake?????
That was on a need to know basis and I did NOT need to know.
GTAngler posted:Nehru posted:Baseman posted:Hey Nehru, which you prefer;
Black cake
Sponge cake or
Fruit cake?
Patacake
True story. Few years back a Paki chap came up to me at work here and asked me what "flutter cake" was. So I asked him where he had heard that word. He said he asked a Guyanese chap what he was having for lunch and the chap replied "flutter cake". When I explained as discreetly as I could, Paki turned 5 shades browner. Anyway the Guyanese chap came back and I ask him what "rass" he told Paki. Chap replied, "he sk**t too fass. He want know wha me ah eat fuh lunch suh meh tell am".
Guyanese chap ainât taking any nonsense from the Pakistani. The Pakistani probably went home and asked his other half to prepare him some flutter cake.
yuji22 posted:GTAngler posted:Nehru posted:Baseman posted:Hey Nehru, which you prefer;
Black cake
Sponge cake or
Fruit cake?
Patacake
Guyanese chap ainât taking any nonsense from the Pakistani. The Pakistani probably went home and asked his other half to prepare him some flutter cake.
All she git fo do is fluff it up lil bit.