If any of you need some come to my friend's gas station tomorrow at 524 Jericho turnpike in Huntington. I will be there from 9am. $40 limit per car.
If you identify yourself as a GNIer I will see what Ican do.
If any of you need some come to my friend's gas station tomorrow at 524 Jericho turnpike in Huntington. I will be there from 9am. $40 limit per car.
Chief, If I send a few people to get gas and they mention my name would you help? Should they mention Abidha or Chamar poke?
i guess its smuggle gas
I was happy to assist some of my fellow GNIers with gas yesterday.
Why is our Neighborhood out of Diughnut, Milk, Gas, Bread and many more items. I was on line for FREE Gasoline the whole night but got KADHU!!!!!!
The entire city are out of basic food items because it was not possible to dekiver to the stores dus to power outage.
But the Jackass Bloomberg still expect people to get to work. I man dont Wuk with a Hungry belly!!!!
Eat cake.
Eat cake.
Yo I dont go down there Bhai. Down Deh Man Ah go down deh, Love that song.
In the Rockaways the people are suffering. Was made to understand that mASJID aL aBIDIN IS PREPARING FOOD TO TAKE THERE TODAY.
Eat cake.
Yo I dont go down there Bhai. Down Deh Man Ah go down deh, Love that song.
You missing out bhai.
Chiefie running a Guyana style operation here. Who got lines.
Bro, It is Guyana all over when it come to the shortage of gAS.
Guyana is the only example you could find? FYI, Guyana has surpassed that stage since the cave man time. Point your finger to some run-down country, nah.
Guyana is way past the dark dys of the PNC era...way past. No turning back, never.