@Mitwah posted:I think VishMahabir is Ray. Like things slow over there.
No! He is not.
@Mitwah posted:I think VishMahabir is Ray. Like things slow over there.
No! He is not.
@Ramakant-P posted:No! He is not.
He is looking for a teacher. He needs help with his English.
@Mitwah posted:He is looking for a teacher. He needs help with his English.
Keep guessing who is who , but one thing for sure you are Shitwah, everybody knows.
@kp posted:Keep guessing who is who , but one thing for sure you are Shitwah, everybody knows.
Open yuh mouth and leh meck wan dump.
@Mitwah posted:Open yuh mouth and leh meck wan dump.
Yuh home care worker is late to change your pampers, check and see if it wet or dry. How can you live in filth?
You fellas notice how every time somebody comes at Rama, KP jumps up in defence? Not saying anything just an observation.
@Hugh Jorgan posted:You fellas notice how every time somebody comes at Rama, KP jumps up in defence? Not saying anything just an observation.
It takes courage to stop eye pass. Is this your best posting on GNI?
DJ should reward you for your kind contribution.
@kp posted:Yuh home care worker is late to change your pampers, check and see if it wet or dry. How can you live in filth?
Kaka Poop, you are the epitome of filth.