Dis woman (Olige) mouth set to LIE!!!!

http://guyanachronicle.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Amna-Ally-696x456.jpg

She looks like she juss suck wan egg out ah wan bakkle.

Dis woman (Olige)mouth set to LIE!!!!

That ohman is indeed fugly. 

Quite high praising description and words, Ksazma.

GECOM can’t be ready in 50 days

http://guyanachronicle.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Amna-Ally-696x456.jpg

–Amna Ally declares after hours-long meeting with GECOM officials
…to inform President of stalemate

“GUYANA Elections Commission (GECOM cannot) be ready for the next 50-days,” Government Chief Whip Amna Ally said, while noting that she will be telling President David Granger about the stalemate that occurred in the aftermath of Friday’s meeting at the electoral body.

Ally, who is also minister of social protection and general -secretary of the People’s National Congress Reform and Teixeira were mandated to meet with GECOM to ascertain its readiness to hold early elections. However, much like what happened on Thursday when the commissioners met, on Friday the GECOM officials were unable to come to a consensus on exactly how much time it needs to prepare for General and Regional Elections. “The chairman had to terminate the meeting because it was going nowhere as far as I am concerned,” Ally told media operatives after the meeting at GECOM’s Kingston, Georgetown headquarters.

She said that the PPP’s representatives are giving a timeline to suit a 90-day period, but both GECOM and the coalition-nominated commissioners do not see it as being feasible within that time span. Adding that GECOM has to train people to work for elections, Ally said this will take a lot of time that may last several months.

Poignant issues ...

1. Elections MUST be held within three months from December 21, 2018 -- i.e., it MUST be held before March 21, 2019.

2. Extension to the three-month period can be granted by a minimum of two-thirds of ALL MPs.

Under plausible conditions, the PPP/C can provide its approval so that, at least, two-thirds of ALL MPs support the motion for a short extension to the designated three-months' period.

You misinterpret my statement, I have done Ethnic Voters compilation for my personal assessment. Taking in to consideration voting in Guyana are race based, it guides me to predict the winning  parties.

dem teach yuh how fuh do dis in electronics trade school? Or was it in slopcan school?

DUNCIFY GOAT  play with your kind, nonentity are not welcomed.

Perhaps if there are changes in condesending behavior, there will be a change of mind.

Amral posted:

Let's play devil's advocate here. Just suppose that this entire thing was reversed and it was the PPP in power and the PNC had won the NCV, don't you all think it would have been the same shit ass situation as is happening now. 

Nah. The PPP showed from their 23 years in government that they don't roll that way.

Amral posted:

Let's play devil's advocate here. Just suppose that this entire thing was reversed and it was the PPP in power and the PNC had won the NCV, don't you all think it would have been the same shit ass situation as is happening now. 

Nah. The PPP showed from their 23 years in government that they don't roll that way.

Well bhai, Ramouthar used Presidential powers and prorogue Parliament.

Amral posted:

Well bhai, Ramouthar used Presidential powers and prorogue Parliament.

He just didn't want to face a NCV. However, he did hold early elections which is more than this government seems willing to do. 

You misinterpret my statement, I have done Ethnic Voters compilation for my personal assessment. Taking in to consideration voting in Guyana are race based, it guides me to predict the winning  parties.

dem teach yuh how fuh do dis in electronics trade school? Or was it in slopcan school?

DUNCIFY GOAT  play with your kind, 

This is Funny Rass .. 

I remember my small days. 

Perhaps if there are changes in condesending behavior, there will be a change of mind.

Don't get your panties all up in a bunch. I man just asking, you try to make yourself come off as some sort of intellectual "compiling ethnic reports" when in fact your only claim to fame is electronics trade school. 

Amral posted:

Actual issues can attest that it would not be so, Amral.

When Ramotar was President and the PNCR and AFC were then separate parties, combined they had 33 seats and the PPP/C had 32.

Ramotar suspended parliament but had to hold elections in a short time.

If Ramotar had not suspended parliament, a no-confidence would have been won by the combined PNCR and AFC hence early elections.

Don't get your panties all up in a bunch. I man just asking, you try to make yourself come off as some sort of intellectual "compiling ethnic reports" when in fact your only claim to fame is electronics trade school. 

Haul you nonentity kunt, go play with your kind. Lots of folks have respect for Django.

Who fvck are you  to question what i can do ? what have you mastered cut, paste and modified code or being the top GOAT in College.

Amral posted:

Amral, the answer is that "WILDING" would have been in FULL FORCE a long time ago. Animals running around Mo Fiah Slo Fiah, BURNING, RAPING, LOOTING, DESTROYING just like in the Jungle AND that is the FACT!!!!!!!~!

At least she is old. What explains IrFAT?

You can be old and still good looking. Being fugly is a trait. Some of us here have made derogatory remarks about Irfan and his looks. Equal opportunity judges.

And to be young and out of shape?  A young man isnt supposed to be morbidly obese!  IrFAT has no muscle mass which has severe health implications.  I bet the man is diabetic even though he is under 55.

Nobody here questioned the man's physical fitness. He may have diseases and other ailments. We did not judge Amna's physical fitness.

Irfan is married to a beautiful young lady, she see a quality in him that you cannot see. PNC tribe wishes if he kicks the bucket, he can loose the weight but when you ugly you can't get rid of huyly. 

Last edited by kp

Why don’t you look into the physical shape of the geriatric brigade on the other side.  

Haul you nonentity kunt, go play with your kind. Lots of folks have respect for Django.

Who fvck are you  to question what i can do ? what have you mastered cut, paste and modified code or being the top GOAT in College.

I am proud to be a goat, greatest of all time, in company with Tom Brady, Roger Fedder and Serena Williams. You on the other hand come here and pretend that you qualified to carry out surveys and compile statistics, when in fact you all you know is to operate a soldering iron. 

Can't match none of the names nor you are fit to fetch their water bags.You are a JACKASS, where did i say surveys were carried out to compile statistics. Go back and read my post.

Have no time to argue with a Goat.

Django posted

Can't match none of the names nor you are fit to fetch their water bags.You are a JACKASS, where did i say surveys were carried out to compile statistics. Go back and read my post.

You schooling will continue tomorrow from the GOAT, greatest of all time. 

Now run along and fetch that thing.

Django posted

You schooling will continue tomorrow from the GOAT, greatest of all time.

LOL,

the clueless GOAT, schools folks.