@Ramakant-P posted:

It looks like you are not one of them.

Are you calling Indians "belly wuk people" becaus eof the food they eat?

If so, it is very rude and crude.  Very derogative.

Only yesterday this HYPOCRITE pretends to be a god on this forum I remind him of his vindictive, derogatory post a few months ago and here he is, less than 24 hours. 

To all you APNU/ PNC supporters, if you and your family’s lives  back home matters, then condemn your leaders who are currently on social media under the pretext of discussing the election/ court case  but is intimidating their supporters into violence if the court rules against them.  

You are peddling lies.

@Tola posted:

Now who is running under a rock ? When you accused someone of posting certain things, but you cannot show proof. 

Listen dumb ass.  Django made an allegation of persons making vulgar remarks to Rochelle and playing his usual Black card.  I asked him to point it out and he ran like an antiman, just like you.

Point out the vulgar remark.  It's he who said it!

Almost all your post and fake sh1t, just like your suicide missions.  How about your Chiney, Jappy, Pakky split personalities?  Hope they learning good democracy in Guyana!

Listen dumb ass.  Django made an allegation of persons making vulgar remarks to Rochelle and playing his usual Black card.  I asked him to point it out and he ran like an antiman, just like you.

Almost all your post and fake sh1t, just like your suicide missions.  How about your Chiney, Jappy, Pakky split personalities?  Hope they learning good democracy in Guyana!

Why these Personal Attacks and even on the Site owner Django?

Focus of the matter before the Courts today - June 20, 2020 - is based on Eslyn David's interpretation of the Constitution and what is specific in Section 177 (2) (b) of the statute.

-- Constitution states - more votes are cast

-- Eslyn David's argument - valid votes  -- personal interpretation.

Also the specific part of the Constitution regarding this Court case is based on Section 177, subsection 4,

4.  The Court of Appeal shall have exclusive jurisdiction to hear and determine any question as to the validity of an election of a President in so far as that question depends upon the qualification of any person for election or the interpretation of this Constitution; and decision of that Court under this paragraph shall be final.

Source - https://pdba.georgetown.edu/Co...Guyana/guyana96.html

=====================

Extract from this article:

Appeal Court sets timeline for filing submissions in case seeking to block declaration of election results; matter fixed for full hearing tomorrow

AMBIGUOUS

In asking the Court of Appeal for an Order that there be an interpretation of the words “more votes are cast” contained in Article 177 (2) (b) of the Constitution of Guyana, David argues that this must mean “valid votes” cast.

Article 177 of the Constitution speaks specifically to the Election of the President. Article 177 (2) (b) reads : where there are two or more Presidential candidates, if more votes are cast in favour of the list in which a person is designated as Presidential candidate than in favour of any other list, that Presidential candidate shall be deemed to be elected as President and shall be so declared by chairman of the Elections Commission acting only on accordance with the advice of the Chief Elections; after such advice has been tendered to the Elections Commission at a duly summoned meeting.

He made the allegation.  The fact he's the owner does not mean he is immune.  It was specific and timely.  So just point it out.  Don't run like the PNC says we not showing our SOPs, but we win!

You crossed the line when you refer to him in a  disparaging way, which is meant to belittle  him (Django) and it shows a lack of respect for him. 

Amral would have had the bangles and the wheel barrow out already.

Calm down, you  are breaking GCDF rules.  Then again, your natural instincts are what you have always been. Jagdeo sure teach you guys real good how to behave. 

Stepping out line consistently. Sorry enough is enough.