Nehru posted:You calling me Gay and you are the only trying to get me to Knaack you.
I'm calling you gay because you make a lot of comments about buggering men and licking batty.
Nehru posted:You calling me Gay and you are the only trying to get me to Knaack you.
I'm calling you gay because you make a lot of comments about buggering men and licking batty.
Only when communicating with girls like you
antabanta posted:Nehru posted:You calling me Gay and you are the only trying to get me to Knaack you.
No I mentioned the occupation of you and ronan. Reading and comprehension lacking Girl
Nehru posted:Only when communicating with girls like you
But you understand you comments shout homosexuality?
Well that is where you come in.
Nehru posted:antabanta posted:Nehru posted:You calling me Gay and you are the only trying to get me to Knaack you.
No I mentioned the occupation of you and ronan. Reading and comprehension lacking Girl
You talk about buggering men and getting your batty licked and licking other men's batty.
Nehru posted:Well that is where you come in.
No sir. No thank you. I'm not coming in you. No way, no how, not ever. I'm straight as an arrow. Sorry but your kind are not my thing.
Where did you read that? Or it was subconscious trying to get Uncle Nehru
Nehru posted:Where did you read that? Or it was subconscious trying to get Uncle Nehru
And you want to be called Uncle??? When your boyfriend is on top or you're on top? Just asking.
Not by you, I am Uncle only to respectable people
Antabanta, you are out of line. Your discipline is in question, sir. I will forgive Nehru, but not you.
antabanta posted:Nehru posted:Where did you read that? Or it was subconscious trying to get Uncle Nehru
And you want to be called Uncle??? When your boyfriend is on top or you're on top? Just asking.
When I am behind you with the Rod Of Justice up yuh Kakahole and yuh hollering dont stop Uncle Nehru, it sweeter than demerara brown sugar
Prince posted:Antabanta, you are out of line. Your discipline is in question, sir. I will forgive Nehru, but not you.
Buy some peanuts and stay out of it.
Mitwah posted:Prince posted:Antabanta, you are out of line. Your discipline is in question, sir. I will forgive Nehru, but not you.
Buy some peanuts and stay out of it.
Nehru is not a good actor in this movie. I need an action star with a cutlass in hand.
Like when you run Sheik wid wan 22
Nehru posted:Not by you, I am Uncle only to respectable people
Your boyfriend?
Nehru posted:antabanta posted:Nehru posted:Where did you read that? Or it was subconscious trying to get Uncle Nehru
When I am behind you with the Rod Of Justice up yuh Kakahole and yuh hollering dont stop Uncle Nehru, it sweeter than demerara brown sugar
That is one serious, extreme, homosexual, erotic fantasy. You can't just come out the closet, you need to break out. I guarantee if you ever find out about me, you'll shit yourself for threatening to bugger me.
Cant be a threat if you are soliciting
Nehru, Anta is a former GDF soldier. Why are you messing with him? He can put some bracelets on you and haul you to jail.
GDF? I never met an honest, prof, sane one
Gal he tek Ronan shit and daub am pun heself. You know their relationship??
Nehru posted:Cant be a threat if you are soliciting
You still don't believe you're gay?
Leonora posted:Nehru, Anta is a former GDF soldier. Why are you messing with him? He can put some bracelets on you and haul you to jail.
Please don't give the poor homo more material to fantasize with.
Nehru posted:GDF? I never met an honest, prof, sane one
If you ever met any, you'd know the difference between a man and whatever you are.
Leonora, are they a Lesbian couple??
Nehru posted:Gal he tek Ronan shit and daub am pun heself. You know their relationship??
You only mention shit this time. That's nice you're improving... slowly.
You have to be the cutest Lesbian on the planet
Nehru posted:You have to be the cutest Lesbian on the planet
Me? Bai, I got more kack than you can handle but you never going to find out. So... how many GDF men you ever met?