Quote "The lightweight political party had recently accused the Commission of cheating the electoral process in May, stating that there were fake Statements of Polls and the stuffing of ballot boxes. The group noted also that several voters had sworn they had voted for URP, yet results showed that the group received none of the votes." Unquote
Bandhu further stated that URP did not wish to be party to fraud, noting that if the Elections Commission could not honour its simple requests in the General Elections, “what confidence is there that this local election will be free and fair?
It is a shame once again that the PNC style elections was implemented on May 11th with full cooperation of the developed nations. Voter intimidation, stuffing of ballot boxes and miscounting of votes by afc/apnu election workers. Now they are in power we see the economy going back to the dark days of the PNC.
PNC CAN NEVER WIN A FAIR ELECTION!!! BUT WHEN YOU HAVE HOUSE SLAVES HELPING YOU TO RIG THE ELECTION YOU CERTAINLY STAND A CHANCE. FOR THE TITLE OF CHIEF HOUSE SLAVE, HE HELPED RIG THE ELECTION FOR THE PNC DESPITE THE SAME PEOPLE BEAT HIM LIKE A DOG AND PITCH HIM ON THE ROADSIDE LIKE WAN DEAD DONKEY TO DIE.
bURP . . . lol
So who in the URP is bright and talented?
asj posted:Quote "The lightweight political party had recently accused the Commission of cheating the electoral process in May, stating that there were fake Statements of Polls and the stuffing of ballot boxes. The group noted also that several voters had sworn they had voted for URP, yet results showed that the group received none of the votes." Unquote
he his wife and children
Mitwah posted:So who in the URP is bright and talented?
Talent has nothing to do with being bright and talented. You don't have to be bright and talented to be honest.
warrior posted:asj posted:Quote "The lightweight political party had recently accused the Commission of cheating the electoral process in May, stating that there were fake Statements of Polls and the stuffing of ballot boxes. The group noted also that several voters had sworn they had voted for URP, yet results showed that the group received none of the votes." Unquote
he his wife and children
Me tawt you seh you wife and chirren wen me fuss see dis.
Mitwah posted:So who in the URP is bright and talented?
You should remember the AFC started that way. if they hadn't join with the thieving PNC, they would still be sucking salt. Say thanks for little favors.