Originally posted by redux:
Very nice Amral . . . very nice flag

What is so nice about Amral said? Do you hope to see a gridlock for the next five year rather than to see continued progress for the betterment of the country and people? Guyana will never have unity among shared power. It's winner takes all for continued for progress.
Originally posted by Cobra:

What is so nice about Amral said? Do you hope to see a gridlock for the next five year rather than to see continued progress for the betterment of the country and people? Guyana will never have unity among shared power. It's winner takes all for continued for progress.

Better gridlock than blatant corruption, nepotism and arrogance.
It will be better for a Power Hungry, selfish Nincompoo like you but NOT for the Guyanese People.
Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:

Better gridlock than blatant corruption, nepotism and arrogance.

Are you serious?!
Everybody can rest themselves. The PPP will win.

The great news is that you will see the party working with everyone to ensure that the interests of all Guyanese are taken into consideration, just as they have been trying to do all along.

The other good news is that, with so much progress that has been made in Guyana, one can look forward for a wonderful collaborative effort ahead... as always, nothing that the PPP'C has not been doing.
Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
Gerhard all the best to the AFC. No matter what the outcome is, we stood up, fought a clean fight and can hold our heads high.

At the end of the day we showed the 2 old dogs that the war is over, hate is no more and the people of Guyana will no longer be the pawns of self serving leaders.

Perhaps you meant, the battle might be over but not the war. Wink

Well said anyway. flag
Originally posted by Nehru:
Nah Bhai, Amral is right to lend support to LOSERS, the are human also. Dem gun be weeping come Monday. Amral's moral support may stop them from taking Malation or Gramazone. partybanana partybanana yippie yippie[QUOTE]Originally posted by Mad Max:
Amral selling out. The PPP forum owners will ban him soon Big Grin
[/QUOTE Listen to you. Do you think before you write? At least gerhard is in guyana championing for a cause. While you're safe in a foreign country talking about a govt. who doesn't even know you exist or a country you know nothing about or have any vested interest in. flag
Any Bets Bhai??? Ah lil short on Mortgage but see an easy way to make a few thousands. Any Bets???? Wink
Originally posted by Sheik101:
Nah Bhai, Amral is right to lend support to LOSERS, the are human also. Dem gun be weeping come Monday. Amral's moral support may stop them from taking Malation or Gramazone. partybanana partybanana yippie yippie[QUOTE]Originally posted by Mad Max:
Amral selling out. The PPP forum owners will ban him soon Big Grin
[/QUOTE Listen to you. Do you think before you write? At least gerhard is in guyana championing for a cause. While you're safe in a foreign country talking about a govt. who doesn't even know you exist or a country you know nothing about or have any vested interest in. flag
[QUOTE]Originally posted by redux:

What is so nice about Amral said? Do you hope to see a gridlock for the next five year[QUOTE]

If Guyanese who bother to vote give the PPP a majority you will scream for joy at their wisdom.

So if their wisdom tells them to create a grid lock to force a true unity, respect that.

The PPP says that 55% of the population do not have people within their ranks to represent Guyana outside of Guyana or to serve in top decision making positions. When asked about this Lunchen said he didnt know.

So how the r..ss can the PPP be the party of unity when over 80% of non Indians consider them to be the Oppressor? Including 90% of the second largest group.
I also applaud their efforts. However, Wally my friend, are they sincere, dedicated to the welfare of the Guyanese People or their efforts are in anticipation of the PRIZE?????
Originally posted by Wally:
I supported Donald from the day he announced his run to be the PPP Presidential Candidate because the man was always good to me.

Nevertheless, I am deeply impressed by the AFC guys on this board and their commitment to promoting Equality, Freedom and Human Rights in Guyana. Well done guys.
You gan water de coca and ganja plants and then house the drug barons? Dat might wuk. under Jagdeo, ooops, I meant Rum Mouth Tar.
Minista Wuk Bhai Minista Wuk. The new and improve Minista of Housing and Wata. Have your Wata connection legalise before Officer Nehru get on board.!!!!!!!
On Monday we gun water yuh dry mouth. partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by Bruddaman:
You gan water de coca and ganja plants and then house the drug barons? Dat might wuk. under Jagdeo, ooops, I meant Rum Mouth Tar.
Minista Wuk Bhai Minista Wuk. The new and improve Minista of Housing and Wata. Have your Wata connection legalise before Officer Nehru get on board.!!!!!!!
I supported Donald from the day he announced his run to be the PPP Presidential Candidate because the man was always good to me.

Nevertheless, I am deeply impressed by the AFC guys on this board and their commitment to promoting Equality, Freedom and Human Rights in Guyana. Well done guys.
donald being good to you is the small picture,you have to look at the big picture.a country and its people at stake here,this is no time for love or good will,this is time to build a nation with honesty and pride.america was build with brothers fighting brothers
Nehru, I do think they care about the country. Most of those AFC boys like Gerhard and Trotman I have know since they were very young boys. They are good boys with good hearts.

Wally, With all due respect, I have heard better People making promises only to do the opposite.

Carry yo rass. Jagdeo and Rumathar ain't what you can call "better people"

Oi Nehru, you notice I had to bring your post to the bottom of Wally's.

I see Bro D2 give you shit earlier for that, he right. Banna, you is one upside down character.
Wally, With all due respect, I have heard better People making promises only to do the opposite.
Nehru, I do think they care about the country. Most of those AFC boys like Gerhard and Trotman I have know since they were very young boys. They are good boys with good hearts.
what the ppp promise you ,that you did not get.a piece of land in pradoville
I do have Land of my choice in Guyana. Soon to build a Mahal.
Originally posted by warrior:
I do have Land of my choice in Guyana. Soon to build a Mahal.
Originally posted by warrior:
mahal,that is what they calling that bury ground now panman