Gerhard is the propaganda man fuh the AFC. Should the man be paid a full time govament salary although he is sign in to GNI all day. People saying that is not fair because normally Gerhard gon call that corruption. He salary and benefit from govament wuk is maybe $500,000 a month. People sey he get that fuh be on this site all day. Dat is what he getting paid fur. 

SUN-G

Gerhard does not work for the government. His is a private businessman. What is your point ?

We may not agree with his political position but he has a right to be here like everyone else.

We debate, discuss and argue but we should not take things to a personal level. Gerhard actually responded to your claims the other day and clarified his position.

Originally Posted by SUN-G:

Gerhard is the propaganda man fuh the AFC. Should the man be paid a full time govament salary although he is sign in to GNI all day. People saying that is not fair because normally Gerhard gon call that corruption. He salary and benefit from govament wuk is maybe $500,000 a month. People sey he get that fuh be on this site all day. Dat is what he getting paid fur. 

That role fits you more precisely  (though you are a poor tactician of the art as your lies are transparent) since on no account you can demonstrate Gerhardt has been dissimulative. He has been forthright, and committed to what he believes.