Hey buddy congrats
Go take a nice long rest and start preparing for the next election banna.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Good job Gehard now I can address you as Mr MP.
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
DrugB de laaf is on yuh even though you are insignificant .
you is full of hate,your father should a plant a coconut tree before he make you.quote:Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Why congratulate a big belly man when his party, the 2 seat party now become a 7 seat party by cannibalizing the PPP base. Now let us see if they reward gmoney or just use him as a gofer. hahahaa
quote:Originally posted by warrior:you is full of hate,your father should a plant a coconut tree before he make you.quote:Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Why congratulate a big belly man when his party, the 2 seat party now become a 7 seat party by cannibalizing the PPP base. Now let us see if they reward gmoney or just use him as a gofer. hahahaa
at least the bush might help save the planetquote:Originally posted by cain:quote:Originally posted by warrior:you is full of hate,your father should a plant a coconut tree before he make you.quote:Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Or, he coulda even jerkd himself off in a bush.
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
The AFC fought a very good campaign and deserves to be congratulated. In fact the Party can do even better in the next election.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Not TRUE. Put a Fork in them, they are done. Even the Canecutters now realise what they were trying to do. Moses may not able to visit his Birthplace anymore.quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
The AFC fought a very good campaign and deserves to be congratulated. In fact the Party can do even better in the next election.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Not TRUE. Put a Fork in them, they are done. Even the Canecutters now realise what they were trying to do. Moses may not able to visit his Birthplace anymore.quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
quote:Moses can spend any day with cane cutters, can you say the same about Ramotar.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Thank you all so very much again. Thanks really though, ought go to yourselves and all else who were involved, no matter how little, in this historic elections
You are like the dude that just got his nose blooded, mouth busted, lost a few teeth, knocked to the ground and is screaming, "I won I won, you did not knock me out!quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
quote:Originally posted by creative:
Nehru and Alexander are two Peas in one POD,go clean your selves and take the FORK out of your throats and come back with some Guyanese Blood on GNI.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Thank you brothers! Thanks to all involved!
quote:READ MY THESIS ON THE RAMEST MAHARAJ FACTOR AND MOSES!!!!
quote:Originally posted by bird:quote:READ MY THESIS ON THE RAMEST MAHARAJ FACTOR AND MOSES!!!!
No body doan even want read wah the rass yo does write hay so much less a thesis by you.
quote:Originally posted by albert:
It appears the Rose was snatched from GR....
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by albert:
It appears the Rose was snatched from GR....
You are certainly possessed by a retarded ghost.