Anyone knows how to contact him. He doesn't seem to show up here much anymore.
Are you looking for an empty barrel salesman?
Why are you switching from a serpent piss distributor to an empty barrel salesman?
Oh, hello to my friend HM_Redux. Do you know today is Sunday. Come over, I get some nice poke and whiskey.
Gerhardt is a very innovative guy. He can turn that empty barrel into a computer.
Oh, hello to my friend HM_Redux. Do you know today is Sunday. Come over, I get some nice poke and whiskey.
Dat DAAG yuh gun give Whiskey to.
My goodness! A very simple question I asked.
Here is a simple answer, GR is busy making wooden Computa and Water Barrels.
Bhai, is just a bait.
Gerhardt is a very innovative guy. He can turn that empty barrel into a computer.
GR, will give HP a run for their money.
Bhai, is just a bait.
Suh yuh gun poison the Parasite???
I try not to drink wid any low breeds.......Enjoy your dar Poke and El Dorado....
Tell your son happy b/day form me. Last Sunday was very entertaining. I can't afford two Sundays in a row. I was planning to do kangan this weekend for you, rass....
YUh right to poison dat Lungeera.
Nehru, you and Razi come by me, rass. I have double black and halal poke.
Cobra yuh see why people like You, Nehru & Kwame have to carry you'll nastiness to them hindus.
Practicing Buggery, Drinking Rum & talking about Halal Poke.
Gerhard is also a very successful businessman. We must adopt an attitude in acknowledging Gerhard as innovative and successful at business.
I disagree with his politics but we have to agree to disagree.