He apparently has had a major change in heart since the PNC congress.
WOW if anyone thinks the PPP still stands a chance let me know.
Rats fleeing a sinking ship.
Well he was PNC before he started on the PPP soup diet.
Manni & Ramesh
try a thing too....
But Granger tell dem.....
Ramjattan Say....
"Alya haul aya ....
Dutty ass Da Side"
Yes he was in the PNC and....
He had Runnings going with
Skip Roberts, Robby Roberts, Norman & Larry.
And yes Hoyte was closing in on him.
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/in...wrath-of-the-us-govt
The opposition should push him away with a forked pole 12 long!!!!!!!!
yes . . . STAY FAR FAR FAR FARRR AWAY FROM THIS SKUNK PLEAAASSSE!!!
Typical PNC. Want freeness. I have some larwah for them.
what's your IQ again?
Despite Gouveia's questionable past, the fact that he is willing to provide free air transport to APNU+AFC speaks volumes. It could indicate a crack between him and the PPP. That is a story the newsmen should go after. They should press him to explain his current motivation.
his flirtation and affair with Jagdeo does not bother me . . . his white powder past?? is a major concern.
embracing the likes of GG is a gratuitous impediment to the cleansing of Guyana and 're-establishment' of the rule of law if we have a change of Gov't
his visa problems exist for a reason
Granger and Nagamootoo should not take it. They are good so far. You never know about a crashed plane. These people that changed sides at the drop of hat, be suspicious of them. The PPP is so desperate they can try anything-doan forget dem Patrice Lumumba graduates are trained in subversion. Cheddie and Janet use to visit them in Moscow for progress reports.
Doan trust any ex or current PPPites. They can harm in the most viscous ways.
don't get too caught up here Gilly there is no break between Gouveia and the PPP. This is just a ****ing snake that is looking to hook his tail on the next government and hedge his bets to ensure he continues to suck the people of Guyana dry.
The PPP understands that this ****er is a tick and he will attach himself to any new host to ensure he continues to suck.
what's your IQ again?
Forgive the man. He only had THREE years of education.
My feedback is PPP losing support because of Jaggy. When the news break which Minister has connection to cash pilot that thing will hit the fan. Pavi...your visa card, henny and poke cuttahs going down bai.
Dem guys starting to hedge bets. You should have seen how many of them came over to AFC lil office in 2011 after they thought PPP lost. Imagine they thought our little ragtag AFC would run things in 2011 .
They are doing so BEFORE the election this, and don't seem to care who knows. Obviously they are more worried about a PPP loss than they were last time.
There is plenty of talent to choose from. And I hope Granger put a check on mOses to recruit dem PPP bastards. Let dem guh wuk like everybady else.
Parasite with no education. I had a letter published back in October, 2014 telling Granger not to make the same mistakes as Cheddie-putting incapable party faithfuls in key places .
Granger and Nagamootoo should not take it. They are good so far. You never know about a crashed plane. These people that changed sides at the drop of hat, be suspicious of them. The PPP is so desperate they can try anything-doan forget dem Patrice Lumumba graduates are trained in subversion. Cheddie and Janet use to visit them in Moscow for progress reports.
You have a valid point here, Carib.
don't get too caught up here Gilly there is no break between Gouveia and the PPP. This is just a ****ing snake that is looking to hook his tail on the next government and hedge his bets to ensure he continues to suck the people of Guyana dry.
The PPP understands that this ****er is a tick and he will attach himself to any new host to ensure he continues to suck.
No, my friend, me ent get caught up at all. That's why I say that reporters should question Gerry about his motivation and ask him why he playing Xmas Father to APNU+AFC. And also if he and Jagdeo and Rohee still close pals.
We all know about this guy Gerry.
Yall talkin about dat same Gerry banna who not too long ago push a banna down a flight of stairs jus because he (Gerry) wanna play bad man? I say throw dat sleazy putagee rass to the curb, let him float out there maybe he can go join Mark's party...fly Mark all over de place...hehehehe
Only an idiot will put Granger and Nagamootoo in Gerry planes?
Suppose this is a plan to cause one of these planes to fall out the skys over the potaro?
PPP cannot beat the UNITY message, but they can beat the messengers?
Right?
A dead politician is NO politician.
Who will vote for Cheddi in 2015.
ZERO.
Only an idiot will put Granger and Nagamootoo in Gerry planes?
Suppose this is a plan to cause one of these planes to fall out the skys over the potaro?
Exactly!
You have a valid point here, Carib.
My apology, Siggy. Carib came in by mistake.
Jerry will outsamrt Granger. He is an expert at drinking soup. One day PPP soup. Now APNU soup.
Once again, more evidence that a change of Government will accomplish little for Guyana except switch out the thieves.....but it appears that many of the current thieves will remain under new management.
Thieves will switch sides.
That is right!