Heading there meeting couple friends 

Were you the one in the plaid suit sitting in front?

No, I never wear Plaid suit and rarely sit in front....unless there will be belly dancers!

I wore a dark grey sport jacket which Bibi chose for me in Basel when we honeymooned in Switzerland!

Dem young girls in the corner there were complaining about body odor. Y’all PNC people must bathe and brush you teeth when you show up at PPP events to fetch news back to you family.

I might have to revisit the presentation to see where Base was and watch the reaction of those girls.

Two of the detectives with Richard David.  The one assigned to him was in plain clothes.

03EC8B5E-9FD9-41A5-B64F-6ED079A84C73

• 03EC8B5E-9FD9-41A5-B64F-6ED079A84C73

No, I never wear Plaid suit and rarely sit in front....unless there will be belly dancers!

I wore a dark grey sport jacket which Bibi chose for me in Basel when we honeymooned in Switzerland!

Dem young girls in the corner there were complaining about body odor. Y’all PNC people must bathe and brush you teeth when you show up at PPP events to fetch news back to you family.

Now ah ketch on, de pnc mole was Base. Damn dis wheel chair get me losing meh deductive ability. 

Watching live, doesn't looks like a huge turnout.There is a guy creating ruckus.

I saw that. He was a PNC mole. Could it be VishMahabir?

There were 7 GNI posters there.  Only one was a mole.  The detectives kept their eyes close on him.  When he moved chairs to get closer to me one of them walked behind him and stood there for almost a half hour.

What happened that's all the attendees you could muster ?

BJ said he only wanted 7 people to attend.

Now ah ketch on, de pnc mole was Base. Damn dis wheel chair get me losing meh deductive ability. 

You might have to lend him your wheelchair soon.  De man cyanting pan wan side when he walking.

Watching live, doesn't looks like a huge turnout.There is a guy creating ruckus.

There were 7 GNI posters there.  Only one was a mole.  The detectives kept their eyes close on him.  When he moved chairs to get closer to me one of them walked behind him and stood there for almost a half hour.

Funny !!!  the other attendees i am talking about.

Did you hide them under your skirt when the mic had to be taken from some guys and one was virtually pushed away to the back!

You are like everyone else!  You make-believe high importance solely here on GNI.  Beyond that you like anyone else!  Your former friend was with me and read your posts and thinks you are an untreated nut case!

Who the hell want to sit closer to you!  You have lost it babe. You deteriorated a lot...weight gain and aged, got darker and haggard.  I almost did not recognize you when you walked in! 

So don't flatter yourself!!  I was sitting with the pretty Shanaz of TCV!

Quite an interesting statement, have some connotation.

Here are 7 more people.

AEA9B7C1-743A-48EA-97B1-B7AB91AA7FE1

• AEA9B7C1-743A-48EA-97B1-B7AB91AA7FE1

Quite an interesting statement, have some connotation.

Says a lot for someone who claims to be working for the PPP!

Ignorance and mental retardation have no cure!!

You might have to lend him your wheelchair soon.  De man cyanting pan wan side when he walking.

Girl you are such a LIAR.  What is it with you, it it your weight gain, your lack of esteem?  Lord, you are truly in need to help.

The cyant was expedited when you hustle up to Jagdeo begging for a photo op.  Post the pic let’s see if Druggy might lend you his wheelchair.

Girl, my family won a national award.  Eat your heart out!

I thought you said you will have me thrown out on any PPP meeting!  What now?  I'm still waiting!

Why don’t you go to PNC meetings?  

Other family representation is there.  We cannot be everywhere!

The cyant was expedited when you hustle up to Jagdeo begging for a photo op.  Post the pic let’s see if Druggy might lend you his wheelchair.

I met and chatted with him before you arrived.  Had two pics there!

I don’t see PPP people showing up unwanted at PNC events and running up to Granger looking for a photo op.  Y’all are a special kind of desperate. The level of hypocrisy is monumental.

Weren’t you juss cussing BJ over Irfaan?  What happened, lost your tongue?  

And how do you see or not see at PNC meetings?  Do you attend?

BTW, isn’t your cousin a big time Coalition employee!

Here are 7 more people.

Is wuh goin on hay?

Front guy in red shirt whistling a tune..one in white shirt on left yawning..guy on right in blue shirt playin crosswords..next to him in mauve shirt fallin asleep..guy in brown shirt..front left..in a couple minutes he rass asleep too.

Here are 7 more people.

Is wuh goin on hay?

Front guy in red shirt whistling a tune..one in white shirt on left yawning..guy on right in blue shirt playin crosswords..next to him in mauve shirt fallin asleep..guy in brown shirt..front left..in a couple minutes he rass asleep too.

Vish in the back there  

Pointblank

I thought you said you will have me thrown out on any PPP meeting!  What now?  I'm still waiting!

Nah worry too much bai, dis life does rise up kick yuh in de butt when you least expect it. At least you does just walk and lean,  druggie can't even wipe he own backside. 

As I said, eat your heart out butch!  

Hope you got lucky in the wee hours.  Drunken men get blurry vision and lose sense of smell, especially in the midst of a foreday morning sperm surge!

Get a grip fellow and move on. Yuh now seeing bibi jumbie in druggie handle. Dat gal mussa put wan stake through yuh heart. 

Madness Tek ova him.  That's what happen when people don't like to stay in their lane.  Collusion more than ambition.

You should move on and stop hounding me every time you see or hear my name!

Thanks.

Can any of those posters give us an unbiased oipinion, summary of the meeting and crowd reaction please.

This is more important rather than having an unnecessary argument unrelated to BJ. 

Three of them do not want to be identified.  I forgot my umbrella in the hall and one of them realized and brought it to me.  He also introduced himself to me by his GNI name and said you are more beautiful than I had heard. I'm still blushing!!:

Thanks.

Can any of those posters give us an unbiased oipinion, summary of the meeting and crowd reaction please.

This is more important rather than having an unnecessary argument unrelated to BJ. 

Three of them do not want to be identified.  I forgot my umbrella in the hall and one of them realized and brought it to me.  He also introduced himself to me by his GNI name and said you are more beautiful than I had heard. I'm still blushing!!:

There have been many comments /compliments about your good looks and luscious lips (compliment) from a few members at GNI. Flaunt it if you have it, it’s god’s gift to a few.

Unlike DJ who looks like a curass ! Dem rass jealous of you. 

Make sure that you stay in the BJ camp. Don’t venture near the ugly people PNC camp. Don’t give Carib any talking points. Alligators like Carib and DJ are not allowed. 

Thanks.

There have been many comments /compliments about your good looks and luscious lips (compliment) from a few members at GNI. Flaunt it if you have it, it’s god’s gift to a few.

Unlike DJ who looks like a curass ! Dem rass jealous of you. 

Make sure that you stay in the BJ camp. Don’t venture near the ugly people PNC camp.

There were three PNC posters there. Two were sitting near to Baseman. So maybe that was the PNC corner.