By Fareeza Haniff

Dr Faith Harding

Former Presidential hopeful and member of the People’s National Congress Reform (PNCR), Dr Faith Harding says she will consider voting for the People’s Progressive Party (PPP) if they can manage to return Georgetown to its former pristine glory.

During the radio programme, ‘Hard Talk’ on 90.1FM, Dr Harding told PPP Parliamentarian, Odinga Lumumba that the PPP would lose heavily if they called snap elections, given the current state of the capital city.

“Because you have an opportunity here to show people that you still care about them, you could make Georgetown the most pristine, beautiful place. You’ve got it but you’ve done absolutely nothing. Get the Mayor out! With elections, do something, don’t just sit there,” Dr Harding passionately said.

She pointed out that the current government has the people of Georgetown living in a death trap.

“If I were in the administration of this nation, my capital city would be the place that would be a show piece given the circumstances of this nation. You have us in a death trap, who live in this city. Every day, somebody comes dumping garbage in my residence. I have to pay someone to clean it up.”

Mayor of Georgetown, Hamilton Green.

According to Dr Harding, “You feel very unsafe, you feel very unhealthy living in Georgetown. You couldn’t be closer to the PPP in 1994 than the current Mayor [Hamilton Green]. He was in bed! Everything was Janet Jagan. This city should be your pristine example of your governance. Clean up the city. Clean up Georgetown. Make it beautiful PPP and people will vote for you. I might even consider you PPP,” Dr Harding said.

The government is currently expending $1B to rid the country of its excess garbage, with $500 million being spent on Georgetown alone.

Dr Harding is criticizing both Mayor Green and the PPP government for Georgetown's squalid condition. She is urging the government to buckle up and do something.

As for Hamilton Green, he knows his days as Mayor are numbered but he is not bothered. He will work for an APNU victory next elections. If that happens, Green knows he will lie on a soft bed thereafter.

lessee here . . . the PPP mek Georgetown an example, allowing it to descend to its present squalid condition because they cannot control it thru the democratic process

no IMC could effectively be imposed because HAMMIE REFUSED TO DIE

this hostage situation will now be eased to showcase what the PPP can do if it wanted to (just in time for LG? elections]

and the 'schuptid' denizens of Guyana's Capital City are supposed to be grateful and vote for the very people who conspired to inflict misery, not to mention disease, on them all these years?

seriously . . .?

Cheddi/Janet Jagan and their supporters some of whom are in power today took Green's hand and brought him back from the political Kalahari where Hoyte had put him.  They did the same thing for the Rabbi  Its good to hear Dr Faith speak out

Originally Posted by Wally:

Cheddi/Janet Jagan and their supporters that are in power today took Green's hand brought him back from the political  Kalahari where Hoyte had put him.  They did the same thing for the Rabbi  Its good to hear Dr Faith speak out

this is so not about Hamilton Green

Faith Harding is being disingenuous . . . singing for her supper

soprano to gangsta lumumba lethal baritone

Cheddi/Janet Jagan and their supporters that are in power today and some who are in the AFP party today took Green's hand brought him back from the political  Kalahari where Hoyte had put him.  They did the same thing for the Rabbi  Its good to hear Dr Faith speak out

captain obvious . . . we all know about hammie, janet and hoyte

what's that got to do with Faith Harding's nonsense?

quit the diversionary shyte

Clean up the city. Clean up Georgetown. Make it beautiful PPP and people will vote for you. I might even consider you PPP,” Dr Harding said. This woman knows a good party when she sees one. Come on board Dr. Harding.

Well seh something clever nah dankey.

Nehru yuh prapa wicked....yuh does beat Professor Tyron Kwame Poke till yuh belly full ....and now yuh ah tell abee Da PNC Donkey cant say anything Clever.

But yuh right....Imagine a Decent Black woman got nothing good to say about PNC.

But a Coolie Jackass run and singing "Oh Rhani" with Granger & Corbin.

And this Donkey praising PNC.

Clean up the city. Clean up Georgetown. Make it beautiful PPP and people will vote for you. I might even consider you PPP,” Dr Harding said. This woman knows a good party when she sees one. Come on board Dr. Harding.

isn't there some blackman u need to be screaming "niggger" at . . . somewhere?

you should quit the board with your constant and constipated shyte.  Not you Cobra but that redux or whatever he calls himself 

nah, i enjoying too much stripping alyuh naked hay suh everybady can see . . .

you should quit the board with your constant and constipated shyte.  Not you Cobra but that redux or whatever he calls himself 

Wally...De Grass Hopping Professor is a PNC Parasite who sits at the back of the room in the PNC ......he come here on GNI and want run things.

Even CaribJ do not tek him seriously....Professor Tyron Kwame is a looser.

Ravi Dev call him an Undercover PNC Jihaji.

Wally...De Grass Hopping Professor is a PNC Parasite who sits at the back of the room in the PNC ......he come here on GNI and want run things.

mmmmmm . . . look wuh u reduce to - scramblin bout fuh frens

keep peltin wan wan pebble in meh general direction

i wil deign to clap wan jumbie lash pan yuh punk rass if u actually, accidentally mess with meh concentration

doan put me to the test, arite?

By Fareeza Haniff

Dr Faith Harding

Former Presidential hopeful and member of the People’s National Congress Reform (PNCR), Dr Faith Harding says she will consider voting for the People’s Progressive Party (PPP) if they can manage to return Georgetown to its former pristine glory.

During the radio programme, ‘Hard Talk’ on 90.1FM, Dr Harding told PPP Parliamentarian, Odinga Lumumba that the PPP would lose heavily if they called snap elections, given the current state of the capital city.

“Because you have an opportunity here to show people that you still care about them, you could make Georgetown the most pristine, beautiful place. You’ve got it but you’ve done absolutely nothing. Get the Mayor out! With elections, do something, don’t just sit there,” Dr Harding passionately said.

She pointed out that the current government has the people of Georgetown living in a death trap.

“If I were in the administration of this nation, my capital city would be the place that would be a show piece given the circumstances of this nation. You have us in a death trap, who live in this city. Every day, somebody comes dumping garbage in my residence. I have to pay someone to clean it up.”

According to Dr Harding, “You feel very unsafe, you feel very unhealthy living in Georgetown. You couldn’t be closer to the PPP in 1994 than the current Mayor [Hamilton Green]. He was in bed! Everything was Janet Jagan. This city should be your pristine example of your governance. Clean up the city. Clean up Georgetown. Make it beautiful PPP and people will vote for you. I might even consider you PPP,” Dr Harding said.

The government is currently expending $1B to rid the country of its excess garbage, with $500 million being spent on Georgetown alone.

Who put him in power - the PPP.

Only the PPP can take him out of office by calling the LOCAL Government elections.

Career politician like Faith Harding will have to sound off on major problem facing Guyana. G/T and City Hall has been the focal point of attention. Dr. Harding is taking advantage of the talking points. She may also have interest in joining the PPP.

She is telling the PPP to produce or get the hell out of the way.  She isn't looking for soup.

I have never expressed an ADVERSE opinion about TK since he stopped being a Ravi Dev disciple.  Don't call out my name when I don't give you permission to.

She is telling the PPP to produce or get the hell out of the way.  She isn't looking for soup.

The Bible say thou shall not lean unto thy own understanding. Dr. Harding is working in the PPP soup kitchen already.

What makes you a winner....your ceaseless impersonation of a classic internet troll? I must you do nicely here. Elsewhere you are demonstrably a bore, a typical homophobe and undercover bigot.

Dr. Faith Harding stand out from the rest of the Black race. She look more like a half breed Indian. I kinda like her. 

And just now you will soon deny that you ever talk about race.

lol . . . dis lady ain't even clever

oi yu anti-man, this lady worked at the highest levesl in the UN system.  Yu katahar wuk at some community college in Florida in some small village.  What a waste you are Tyrone Kemraj, a/k PNC slave.

Dr. Faith Harding stand out from the rest of the Black race. She look more like a half breed Indian. I kinda like her. 

And just now you will soon deny that you ever talk about race.

Sir, it's ok to talk about race. Who said otherwise?

Dr Faith Harding is of both Guyanese Indian and African ethnic background.  She is also the Aunt of Mark Benschop. Although he may have never endorsed her politically. 

lol . . . dis lady ain't even clever

oi yu anti-man, this lady worked at the highest levesl in the UN system.  Yu katahar wuk at some community college in Florida in some small village.  What a waste you are Tyrone Kemraj, a/k PNC slave.

having another religous "TK" experience, i seee

banna, doan let me disturb . . .

she is either simple minded or doing a piss poor job of (discreetly) pushing up in the soup line

my money is on the latter

Dr Faith Harding is of both Guyanese Indian and African ethnic background.  She is also the Aunt of Mark Benschop. Although he may have never endorsed her politically. 

Is that factual, wally? I just made a educational guess by her looks. Wow, what do you know!