Another accomplishment under the PPP. But the cains, caribj, warriors, mars and django's of the world will scream cocaine money.  Except, beepat didn't earn his money from money laundering or drug dealing. 

Beepat is old business people during Burnham days they had a Garment Factory in Regent St above the store,they had contracts with foreign companies,my sister-in-law was a sub-contractor,doing embroidery,that spin off helped a lot of housewives in our area,who were trained by my sister-in-law and my ex- wife,eventually due to good performance, the manager of the factory became our family friend.Few of my friends was also working for at the factory.Beepat made money the old fashioned way.

Nothing to do with PPP,so haul your ass.

From today you will be known as "Stupidy Bill" get the facts before you come here thumping your chest like a Gorilla,especially when mentioning Django.

Beepat is old business people during Burnham days they had a Garment Factory in Regent St above the store,they had contracts with foreign companies,my sister-in-law was a sub-contractor,doing embroidery,that spin off helped a lot of housewives in our area,who were trained by my sister-in-law and my ex- wife,eventually due to good performance, the manager of the factory became our family friend.Few of my friends was also working for at the factory.Beepat made money the old fashioned way.

From today you will be known as "Stupidy Bill" get the facts before you come here thumping your chest like a Gorilla,especially when mentioning Django.

You can't have your cake and eat it too. You claimed that progress under the PPP was due to drug trade. Now you back down.  Now maybe you can put down the slop can for a moment and tell your fellow porters that giftland is clean money. 

You think all of the new business fellas clean,you got to be out of your mind.

You are the ones who claimed that development in Guyana was driven by the drug trade and money laundering. Now prove it before running your mouth from 5000 miles away. 

ball posted:

M. Beepat and son's they had a stall in Kitty market before expanding to Regent street Dry Goods and Haberdasheries store 

Beepat is an Indian national who came to Guyana with his family to start a business. They have family business interests in India also. He started with a drug store and would employ Guyanese East Indians but these Beepats are not Guyanese East Indians.

ball posted:

M. Beepat and son's they had a stall in Kitty market before expanding to Regent street Dry Goods and Haberdasheries store 

Beepat is an Indian national who came to Guyana with his family to start a business. They have family business interests in India also. He started with a drug store and would employ Guyanese East Indians but these Beepats are not Guyanese East Indians.

One of the Beepat married my [rakhee sister] Aunt who is East Indian.

You are the ones who claimed that development in Guyana was driven by the drug trade and money laundering. Now prove it before running your mouth from 5000 miles away. 

Banna,pull your head out of that dark place,this is not a place to say anything.

You and your crew of fellow pnc apologists would  rather us forget the days of your speculations about Guyana's drug economy and money laundering capital of the world.  Now PNC in charge you change your story. We have to hold all slop can carriers feet to the fire for all indiscretions in the past. 

Banna,pull your head out of that dark place,this is not a place to say anything.

You and your crew of fellow pnc apologists would  rather us forget the days of yourspeculations about Guyana's drug economy and money laundering capital of the world.  Now PNC in charge you change your story. We have to hold all slop can carriers feet to the fire for all indiscretions in the past. 

That is known and exposed,unless you were looking the other side,

try harder.

You and your crew of fellow pnc apologists would  rather us forget the days of yourspeculations about Guyana's drug economy and money laundering capital of the world.  Now PNC in charge you change your story. We have to hold all slop can carriers feet to the fire for all indiscretions in the past. 

try harder.

Oh really? Where is the evidence of this? You would expect the PNC to have locked up all those alleged drug lords and money launderers. So far the only man they went after was the gold dealer but so far no jailing. 

try harder.

Oh really? Where is the evidence of this? You would expect the PNC to have locked up all those alleged drug lords and money launderers. So far the only man they went after was the gold dealer but so far no jailing. 

Take a peek here,look at Transnational Issues

https://www.cia.gov/library/pu...actbook/geos/gy.html

Take a peek here,look at Transnational Issues

https://www.cia.gov/library/pu...actbook/geos/gy.html

This is your evidence? A summary of opinion by the CIA? No judge, no jury, no day in court?

In addition, you seem to be on this forum every second of the day. Do you get paid overtime by your handlers in the PNC? Or you do job work?

There are more out there,will have to ease up on you,you are too "Stupid" to respond to.

Is that a problem ??,I am my own boss [no handlers] added to that semi-retired from this month.

warrior posted:

the government build this i think the government build the hotel them chinese squatting in 

This goes to show how dumb you are, you live or con people in Guyana but yet you don't know that beepat build this mall. You don't even know who the hell is beepat. 

you have to be the biggest ass on GNI this what i mean fool its not the government that build this mall 

ball posted:

Looko hay I is know wah me ah shay and besides all Indians come fram  hindia

ball
Django posted: I am my own boss [no handlers] added to that semi-retired from this month.

Shall I wish you a happy 65th birthday in advance?

I would hold off on the well wishes. He might not make it to 65 with the stress of his current slop can job.  Unless of course you take pity and give him a hand with that slop can duty. 

Django posted: I am my own boss [no handlers] added to that semi-retired from this month.

I would hold off on the well wishes. He might not make it to 65 with the stress of his current slop can job.  Unless of course you take pity and give him a hand with that slop can duty. 

You are nothing more than a Fvucking Cu..nt,worry about yourself my family got good genes,they lived long lives.Predicting ones end,comes from the lowly miserable folks of your kind,fvcking pricks.

Haul your Jackass face and Girly looks from GNI.

You are nothing more than a Fvucking Cu..nt,worry about yourself my family got good genes,they lived long lives.Predicting ones end,comes from the lowly miserable folks of your kind,fvcking pricks.

Whoa Django bhai, settle down and relax bro. This stress stuff will get you nowhere. Let the boys enjoy themselves. Just laugh at some of the stuff. You see Warria and I use to pelt shit at each other. Now we are best of brothers. Don't take anything on this board seriously, it will kill you.

No stress bhai,

that C...nt thinks he can get away abusing posters,with his low level language,he needs a good whipping,his looks is like a"samalaingik" with his girly face,will bet he is from the dalit clan,most moved on,looks like he is stuck.

No stress bhai,

that C...nt thinks he can get away abusing posters,with his low level language,he needs a good whipping,his looks is like a"samalaingik" with his girly face,will bet he is from the dalit clan.

Bai, it's our own people who are Dalits. Please don't degrade the unfortunate dalits. We should empathize with them. It's a disgrace to the shameless India Indians who suppress their own. Dalits are human beings too.

that C...nt thinks he can get away abusing posters,with his low level language,he needs a good whipping,his looks is like a"samalaingik" with his girly face,will bet he is from the dalit clan.

"most moved on,looks like he is stuck."

You missed the continuation of my statement,apparently your post was made while i was editing.

I have respect for all people,there is space for all of us,in my book if dickheads can't be reformed,then they will be treated like as such.