Hope all is gud
I asked Sir Gilbakka to find out if the Rank had converted to Lutheran Christianity maybe he went to find out from the Rank.
I hope so too.
Noticed he is missing for awhile, hope all is well.
Oye Anan yuh is a mind reader, earlier in the morning was thinking about Gilly.
Django posted:Noticed he is missing for awhile, hope all is well.
Susan hinted that I might bin blessed wid sum kine ah special powah, maybe I shud apply fuh meh 1 476 numbah
I thought he changed his nick.
Amral posted:I thought he changed his nick.
Dah banna suh schizophrenic. Always deleting or changing his nic.
I hope not.
Bossmaan..can you fit the Palmyra tinghy on the gni poster?
He's Anan now?
I thought Trump banned Gilbaka.
Anan posted:Django posted:Noticed he is missing for awhile, hope all is well.
Susan hinted that I might bin blessed wid sum kine ah special powah, maybe I shud apply fuh meh 1 476 numbah
Bossman I had to read your statement twice. I first thought that you wrote that he changed his D**k.
Anyway, paging Gil Bhai. Pleas drop in to say hi to the GNI madhouse crew.
Doan say that bout our buddy yeh. Then again, he calling for us all.
Gilbaka seems interested in serious public policy discussions. Getting tangled in a cesspool of lies and misinformation is probably not his thing.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbaka seems interested in serious public policy discussions. Getting tangled in a cesspool of lies and misinformation is probably not his thing.
Why are you speaking ill of yourself?
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbaka seems interested in serious public policy discussions. Getting tangled in a cesspool of lies and misinformation is probably not his thing.
My name is not Gilbaka. You stupid elk.
The only policy Gilly is interested in discussing in how long will true Socialism take to return.
Beyond that, he not sure what to believe!
His only public position on Guyana for a long time was to see the fall of Jagdeo/PPP. Today he wants to see the opposite! So he seems tangled all with himself!
Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbaka seems interested in serious public policy discussions. Getting tangled in a cesspool of lies and misinformation is probably not his thing.
"Getting tangled in a cesspool of lies and misinformation is probably not his thing."
That is your runnings, you Bimbo.
THE BIGGEST SOCIALISM IS IN AMERICA. THE FRUMP FAMILY RECEIVING HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF TAXPAYERS DOLLARS, SWEET BUSINESS DEALS, USING GOVT TO ENRICH THEMSELVES. THE RECEIVE MORE WELFARE THAT ALL THE PROJECTS IN AMERICA!!
Nehru posted:THE BIGGEST SOCIALISM IS IN AMERICA. THE FRUMP FAMILY RECEIVING HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF TAXPAYERS DOLLARS, SWEET BUSINESS DEALS, USING GOVT TO ENRICH THEMSELVES. THE RECEIVE MORE WELFARE THAT ALL THE PROJECTS IN AMERICA!!
That's not Socialism!!
Baseman posted:Nehru posted:THE BIGGEST SOCIALISM IS IN AMERICA. THE FRUMP FAMILY RECEIVING HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF TAXPAYERS DOLLARS, SWEET BUSINESS DEALS, USING GOVT TO ENRICH THEMSELVES. THE RECEIVE MORE WELFARE THAT ALL THE PROJECTS IN AMERICA!!
That's not Socialism!!
That's scamming.
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbaka seems interested in serious public policy discussions. Getting tangled in a cesspool of lies and misinformation is probably not his thing.
"Getting tangled in a cesspool of lies and misinformation is probably not his thing."
You fit in here perfectly with your empty headed, ignorant responses.
Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbaka seems interested in serious public policy discussions. Getting tangled in a cesspool of lies and misinformation is probably not his thing.
Ahhh shut up Miss Queen of Skontolgy.
For someone to give himself a name like "Gilbaka" he/she has to be very patriotic. How about declaring the gilbaka the national fish of Guyana.
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbaka seems interested in serious public policy discussions. Getting tangled in a cesspool of lies and misinformation is probably not his thing.
Your language speaks volumes of who you are.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:For someone to give himself a name like "Gilbaka" he/she has to be very patriotic. How about declaring the gilbaka the national fish of Guyana.
I been thinkin more along the lines it should be sal'fish.
Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbaka seems interested in serious public policy discussions. Getting tangled in a cesspool of lies and misinformation is probably not his thing.
Yours speak volumes of who you aren't. You better watch out for when BJ ketch yo rass as you go behind his back and try to oust him, not that I really care if or when he gets ousted.
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbaka seems interested in serious public policy discussions. Getting tangled in a cesspool of lies and misinformation is probably not his thing.
Yours speak volumes of who you aren't. You better watch out for when BJ ketch yo rass as you go behind his back and try to oust him, not that I really care if or when he gets ousted.
I hope you realize Iâm not a politician. Iâm a simple cesspool writer here, just like you.
cain posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:For someone to give himself a name like "Gilbaka" he/she has to be very patriotic. How about declaring the gilbaka the national fish of Guyana.
Na! Sal'fish is from the Northern Europe.
Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Yours speak volumes of who you aren't. You better watch out for when BJ ketch yo rass as you go behind his back and try to oust him, not that I really care if or when he gets ousted.
I hope you realize Iâm not a politician. Iâm a simple cesspool writer here, just like you.
Damn are you declaring your true self ?
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Yours speak volumes of who you aren't. You better watch out for when BJ ketch yo rass as you go behind his back and try to oust him, not that I really care if or when he gets ousted.
Damn are you declaring your true self ?
Rass bai, looks like true confessions, maybe you too can confess to your true role here. Let me help you:
"I am a slop can carrier for the pnc, spreading propaganda and lies"
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:cain posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:For someone to give himself a name like "Gilbaka" he/she has to be very patriotic. How about declaring the gilbaka the national fish of Guyana.
Na! Sal'fish is from the Northern Europe.
Northern Europe, Southern Europe, North America, South America, Northern Africa, Southern Africa, Arctic, Antarctic....don't matter, as Sparrow said, all solfish sweet!!
Base, the only ones wrong there are Artic and Antartic, they got blubber.
Drugb posted:bla bla bla "I am a slop can carrier for the pnc, spreading propaganda and lies"
@Former Member
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:For someone to give himself a name like "Gilbaka" he/she has to be very patriotic. How about declaring the gilbaka the national fish of Guyana.
I think it was Mitwah who pointed out that Trump banned Gilbaka. Do you want a banned fish becoming a national fish ?
This Gilbaka discussion fish up GNI.