Phillip Bynoe got married today. Best wishes to the bride and groom.
Is that the father of the bride, or the groom himself?
Gilbakka posted:Phillip Bynoe got married today. Best wishes to the bride and groom.
Oh rass. I thought I was ugly. These two ran me out. Looks like I am in third place. Is that his grand daughter escorting him?
REMINDER: During the 2011 general election campaign, Comrade Phillip Bynoe urged Lindeners to vote solidly for the PPP. Now yuh all laffing de comrade?
Gilbakka posted:REMINDER: During the 2011 general election campaign, Comrade Phillip Bynoe urged Lindeners to vote solidly for the PPP. Now yuh all laffing de comrade?
The man was trojan horse working for the PNC. That's one of the ugliest couples I have seen in a while.
skeldon_man posted:Gilbakka posted:REMINDER: During the 2011 general election campaign, Comrade Phillip Bynoe urged Lindeners to vote solidly for the PPP. Now yuh all laffing de comrade?
The man was trojan horse working for the PNC. That's one of the ugliest couples I have seen in a while.
Agreed Skelly. PNC Kith and Kin is alive and well under PNC part 2.
You guys stop ridiculing people on their looks, as you define it.
The lady looks fine, so does the banna, except he does look aged-out for her and like he forgot to bring his wedding garb! Congrats to them anyway!