Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Redux,

You're being redundant with your stale and boring propaganda. That is not what I'm asking for. We want the truth to be told to set the record straight. 

The unemployed fool Redux has no life away from GNI. He spends 24x7 on GNI with his Horse Shi*.

Pity the fool him since he will self destruct if he is kicked out of GNI.

Redux,

You're being redundant with your stale and boring propaganda. That is not what I'm asking for. We want the truth to be told to set the record straight. 

The unemployed fool Redux has no life away from GNI. He spends 24x7 on GNI with his Horse Shi*.

Yuji,

Why is he so obsessed with people he alleged to be of a different sexual orientation?  Is there something in him that fighting to come that he is struggling to suppress? 

Redux,

Yuji,

Why is he so obsessed with people he alleged to be of a different sexual orientation?  Is there something in him that fighting to come that he is struggling to suppress? 

Sadly, AFC is an organization for the closet types like Redux etc. They are here to vent their homosexual tendencies. Carib just put Mitwah and Jalil in their place.

Bottom line: Redux loves men. He is quite ashamed of his face, hence the horse face and daily Horse Shi* postings.

He needs to get a life away from GNI. Only a loser spends 24x7 on GNI.

Redux,

Yuji,

Sadly, AFC is an organization for the closet types like Redux etc. They are here to vent their homosexual tendencies. Carib just put Mitwah and Jalil in their place.

Bottom line: Redux loves men. He is quite ashamed of his face, hence the horse face and daily Horse Shi* postings.

Yuji,

Are you saying that he is sending a coded message to this character they call "Kwamee" that there is no need for him (Kwamee) to throw a pillow on his face when the heat of passion leads to the inevitable.

Eh Comrade low breed you are back from your remedial classes or what?

Yeah man! I did not see you there tonight. What happened?  Did you cut class to meet up with Kwamee somewhere?

Yuh can't see me there after all I aint a low breed like you two. Anil verified that all yuh low breeds are dunces. 

Kwame is your new guru all yuh in love with dat bitch right? Burgerism replaced Marxism?

Redux,

Yuji,

Yuji,

Are you saying that he is sending a coded message to this character they call "Kwamee" that there is no need for him (Kwamee) to throw a pillow on his face when the heat of passion leads to the inevitable.

Notice how the word Kwame comes out of their (AFC) mouths every time they speak ?

Since you have been shedding light on all the negatives of the PPP gov't over the last two decades I would like you to shed some light on some of the positives over the last decades. 

Be a man and tell the truth. It will help your dismally naive' political image on GNI. 

It is a known fact that

1.  PNC supporters get land in places outside of the PNC areas because they want to dilute the PNC, so people are forced to move outside of their normal social support networks.

2.  They often get land which is poorly drained and with insufficient infrastructure.

3.  If a man doesn't earn a decent living he will not be able to afford to build a home, and so many poor people have lost their land allocation.

Bottom line is that the PNC supporters don't owe the gov't any special favors.

HM isn't obsessed.  He has just received a beating and so has now begun to behave like Jalil who does have an obsession with Kwame for some reason best known to himself.

Bhai

Carib, you trashed dem Guys tonight. Tonight is your night.

Billy, I was never a PNC member and don't intend to join now.

I supported the PPP up to 2011 elections.

I'm for the AFC now.

In this very BB I praised the PPP's housing allocations in yearly budgets.

I also pointed out the PPP's Machiavellian practice of offering black people houselots far from their usual domicile to locations where they are numerically small compared to the rest of the community. Carib has explained why.

Bhai

I am coming back to continue beating you as soon as I tire of the PPP refugees.  At the end of the day ALL of you are PPPites with the same nasty habits.

I'm for the AFC now.

I also pointed out the PPP's Machiavellian practice of offering black people houselots far from their usual domicile to locations where they are numerically small compared to the rest of the community. Carib has explained why.

And Gilbakka is an example of a former PPP supporter who left the PPP out of conviction, not because of an internal feud.  He doesn't descend to the behavior of certain others.

As we can see from this post this is an example of a person who doesn't regard people just because they come from another ethnic group.  He knows that the AFC will only grow if its becomes sensitive to the needs of ALL Guyanese, and not just those who live in Regions 2, 5 and 6.

I'm for the AFC now.

And Gilbakka is an example of a former PPP supporter who left the PPP out of conviction, not because of an internal feud.  He doesn't descend to the behavior of certain others.

As we can see from this post this is an example of a person who doesn't regard people just because they come from another ethnic group.  He knows that the AFC will only grow if its becomes sensitive to the needs of ALL Guyanese, and not just those who live in Regions 2, 5 and 6.

You read me well, Carib. Much appreciated.

Bhai

I am coming back to continue beating you as soon as I tire of the PPP refugees.  At the end of the day ALL of you are PPPites with the same nasty habits.

Not tonight Bhai. I am listening to my Otis Redding Vinly collection.

Do Not Disturb Yuji when Otis is singing.

Bhai

Hahaha...Yugi tried to kiss carib bt and Carib just farth in he face.....hilirous...

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Bhai

Hahaha...Yugi tried to kiss carib bt and Carib just farth in he face.....hilirous...

At least your vulgarity has some humor in it.