He ain come yet, want Iman answer for him?

Cain, that would not be necessary. Gilly is a former educator and a gentleman whom I have great respect for. However, he's also human and human do make mistakes. Gilly wouldn't find it difficult to come forward and say he made a mistake. I am sure he has a simple explanation for his typo. Right, Gilly?

Please not that members on GNI took your word intentionally out of context to create a fallacy of me.

he mean kwame pole 

You know a lot about Kwame's pole. Tell abie nah about Kwame pole. Was it a greasy or dry pole he gave you?

you ever see a man like me in OP you stupid country man

Please not that members on GNI took your word intentionally out of context to create a fallacy of me.

he mean kwame pole 

You know a lot about Kwame's pole. Tell abie nah about Kwame pole. Was it a greasy or dry pole he gave you?

you ever see a man like me in OP you stupid country man

Maybe you met Kwame somewhere else like at KFC? Was the pole dry or greasy? That's the question.

Skelly, do you thing by exposing Ramjattan false allegation against the PPP is what cause Gilly to be angry with me?  

Cobra,

Gilly is a die hard supporter of the KFC. He will defend any member of the KFC (regardless of his/her position) the same way we defend the good things of the PPP. I am a little embarrassed to know that Ramjattan was born at #47 village. He has defiled my father's birthplace.

Skelly, do you thing by exposing Ramjattan false allegation against the PPP is what cause Gilly to be angry with me?  

Cobra,

Gilly is a die hard supporter of the KFC. He will defend any member of the KFC (regardless of his/her position) the same way we defend the good things of the PPP. I am a little embarrassed to know that Ramjattan was born at #47 village. He has defiled my father's birthplace.

I think Ramjattan is not on the same page with APNU currently, and he's fighting against the tide with no hope of winning election single-handedly.

Cobra,

I think Ramjattan is not on the same page with APNU currently, and he's fighting against the tide with no hope of winning election single-handedly.

Could it be that the other Afro members want the AFC to join the PNC and Ramjattan is against it? Regardless of what their actions are, winning is not in their stars. They should accept it and move on.

Cobra,

Skelly,

I am also offended that Rumjhaat is from down the coast. He is a disgrace to Berbicians and the Indian race.

AFC = KFC

AFC = Burger Man Party

Watch your back 

12 minutes ago

I am selected to work as a Republican poll inspector

Does it mean you will let go of the PPP pole?

As far as I know the PPP always preferred to work with the Democrats. Please clarify.

Gilly, before I answer your question, please tell what you're referring, poll or pole.

Cobra

Don't sweat it. Gil was probably joking. 

He is a very good and decent man.

AFC = KFC

AFC = Burger Man Party

Watch Your Back

12 minutes ago

As far as I know the PPP always preferred to work with the Democrats. Please clarify.

Gilly, before I answer your question, please tell what you're referring, poll or pole.

Look, Cobra. If you're thin-skinned you should stay far from politics. Cheddi Jagan repeatedly said that a politician/activist must have the skin of a hippopotamus.

In politics as in poetry as in literature there is a word called "pun." A reader is free to interpret a pun any which way. That's the beauty of ambiguity.

The term "PPP pole" is open to many interpretations, just like a poem. It rarely has to do with what the writer intended.

Anyway, to answer your question respectfully, I'll explain.

You, Cobra, are a loyal PPP supporter on GNI, not so?

A pole is something you hold on to, or get support from, or give support to, not so?

Well, when I asked whether you will let go of the PPP pole, I'm asking whether ideologically you're departing from the PPP because the PPP is closer to the US Democrats ideologically and politically. The PPP has never aligned its outlook with the Republicans.

You, a PPP supporter, posted with evident pride earlier today that your name has been chosen for Republican poll inspector. Well, I see a contradiction, hence my question.

But, you know what? Forget it. I will ignore your posts from now on. I prefer to fight with fellow thick-skinned folks like yuji22 and Rev and Skelly and Billy.

He ain come yet, want Iman answer for him?

Is he a pole dancer...the man is offended when it could be an artifact of the auto correct gremlin. 

Exactly! If Sir Cobra was sure only one poll was involved, where's the problem? 

Now, if there is some dark secret lurking where various poles/polls was/are involved,then I can see the reason for such question.

12 minutes ago

Look, Cobra. If you're thin-skinned you should stay far from politics. Cheddi Jagan repeatedly said that a politician/activist must have the skin of a hippopotamus.

In politics as in poetry as in literature there is a word called "pun." A reader is free to interpret a pun any which way. That's the beauty of ambiguity.

The term "PPP pole" is open to many interpretations, just like a poem. It rarely has to do with what the writer intended.

A pole is something you hold on to, or get support from, or give support to, not so?

Well, when I asked whether you will let go of the PPP pole, I'm asking whether ideologically you're departing from the PPP because the PPP is closer to the US Democrats ideologically and politically. The PPP has never aligned its outlook with the Republicans.

You, a PPP supporter, posted with evident pride earlier today that your name has been chosen for Republican poll inspector. Well, I see a contradiction, hence my question.

But, you know what? Forget it. I will ignore your posts from now on. I prefer to fight with fellow thick-skinned folks like yuji22 and Rev and Skelly and Billy.

If you really wanna ask him a question, just tell me an I'll ask it fo you, go head try it.

12 minutes ago

Cobra

AFC = KFC

AFC = Burger Man Party

Watch Your Back

Thanks, Your PPP Majesty. You and I fight like streetfighters here, but we stand up and shake hands after. Cobra gets offended too easily. He ent ready to enter our league yet.

12 minutes ago

Cobra

AFC = KFC

AFC = Burger Man Party

Watch Your Back

Thanks, Your PPP Majesty. You and I fight like streetfighters here, but we stand up and shake hands after. Cobra gets offended too easily. He ent ready to enter our league yet.

Watch out with shakin yugi's hands, he and Councie are pals.

12 minutes ago

Cobra

AFC = KFC

AFC = Burger Man Party

Watch Your Back

Watch out with shakin yugi's hands, he and Councie are pals.

Cain, you prappa wicked.

12 minutes ago

As you please, sir. Thanks for the good times we shared on GNI.

12 minutes ago

Cobra,

You will be missing out if you stay away from engaging from Gil.

I have learnt a tremendous amount of political skill from engaging with Gil and The Rev. Dr. Jagan was right, you must be tough skinned to fight politically.

I made a few mistakes by allowing the fight to get under my skin in the past but could care less about what any poster says about me today.

None of us are right or wrong, we are just expressing our political opinions. Who cares about what our opponents say about us ? Toughen up, enjoy the debates with the likes of Gil. 

I do not engage with vulgar posters, they lack basic human decency. 

Engaging with Gil is fun and decent and it also sharpens your political skills. I sincerely hope that you rethink your position.

12 minutes ago

Yo....Cobra....

Yuh Friend ..... "De Ole Pnc Engineer"

accounting fuh 55% pole in eee backside.

with yuh 45%....

de two aya

Controll 100% of "De Pole in De Hole"

Cobra,

Skelly,

I am also offended that Rumjhaat is from down the coast. He is a disgrace to Berbicians and the Indian race.

AFC = KFC

AFC = Burger Man Party

Watch your back 

Boy the old people seh when you live in glass house, nah throw stone.

YUJI SEH:

AFC = KFC

AFC = Burger Man Party

Watch your back 

Like he nah watch at he house

12 minutes ago

Cobra,

You will be missing out if you stay away from engaging from Gil.

I have learnt a tremendous amount of political skill from engaging with Gil and The Rev. Dr. Jagan was right, you must be tough skinned to fight politically.

I made a few mistakes by allowing the fight to get under my skin in the past but could care less about what any poster says about me today.

None of us are right or wrong, we are just expressing our political opinions. Who cares about what our opponents say about us ? Toughen up, enjoy the debates with the likes of Gil. 

I do not engage with vulgar posters, they lack basic human decency. 

Engaging with Gil is fun and decent and it also sharpens your political skills. I sincerely hope that you rethink your position.

Cobra,

you will be missing out if you stay away from engaging from Gil.

yuji, I am not not missing out on anything because we still contribute on things that matter most to us. I never saw Gilly or sat at his dinner table. We never throw punches at each other, though, I maintain my respect for him and every other GNiers. GNI is like a Guyanese family hang out. You fight one day and you make up the next day. And so the story goes.