Kishan
For the record, you are the one responsible for the situation that sugar workers are in today. You promoted Moses as a god at GNI.
Moses turned to be scumbag. How about his son in law feeding at the trough ?
You were warned about that Neemakharam yet you and others chose to support that scumbag.
He goes to congress place and throws Sugar workers under the bus. That is the trademark of a real scumbag. What do you have to say about your mistakes ? Admitting mistakes is good for the soul.
BTW, he promised sugar workers a 20 Percent increase. He took a 50 percent increase, lives in a multi million dollar upgraded residence and now his son in law is feeding at the trough while sugar workers cannot even receive a severance.
His retirement package will exceed that of Jagdeo. Go figure.
One sugar worker stated that he has no milk to feed his children. He cannot afford to send his children to school anymore. That is very, very painful and distressing. How can these Neemakharams like Moses and Ramjattan sleep at night ?
yuji22 posted:Kishan
For the record, you are the one responsible for the situation that sugar workers are in today. You promoted Moses as a god at GNI.
You were warned about that Neemakharam yet you and others chose to support that scumbag.
He goes to congress place and throws Sugar workers under the bus. That is the trademark of a real scumbag. What do you have to say about your mistakes ? Admitting mistakes is good for the soul.
BTW, he promised sugar workers a 20 Percent increase. He took a 50 percent increase, lives in a multi million dollar upgraded residence and now his son in law is feeding at the trough while sugar workers cannot even receive a severance.
One sugar worker stated that he has no milk to feed his children. He cannot afford to send his children to school anymore. That is very, very painful and distressing. How can these Neemakharams like Moses and Ramjattan sleep at night ?
Kishan never got the job he was promised by the PNC cum AFC administration. He is too much coolie. Now he is crying sour grapes. Come 2020 he will be hanging with the PPP hoping he can leave the Bahamas(????) and work in Guyana. This dude is a professional soup drinker. He has some followers on this BB. Where is Rambo, Brian Teekah, JB, Mahen and the rest of "me faddah seh" folks?
skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Kishan
Kishan never got the job he was promised by the PNC cum AFC administration. He is too much coolie. Now he is crying sour grapes. Come 2020 he will be hanging with the PPP hoping he can leave the Bahamas(????) and work in Guyana. This dude is a professional soup drinker. He has some followers on this BB. Where is Rambo, Brian Teekah, JB, Mahen and the rest of "me faddah seh" folks?
you hoping them bai get money so your family can rob them
warrior posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Kishan
you hoping them bai get money so your family can rob them
Namaste bhai. You see, you just got out of church and all you think about is money and robbing. Don't you have any thing positive like giving some body two of the bulls you stole in Guyana?
How does Skelly know so much about Warrior and the stolen bulls?
Anti-koolie has implemented their plan to strangle koolie economically. The next move will be the rice industry. They will claim that there are no markets for rice.
If they give the sugar workers severance pay, then the country would be bankrupt and Moses will have to take a pay cut.
oil is not pouring out of the sea as yet. Perhaps it never will.