What law in Guyana states that this is illegal

Check for the relevant law.

In the US_of_A, Canada, Britain, etc., a reporter MUST inform the individual and gain consent BEFORE recording a conversation.

wet diaper banna, u have absolutely no idea what u are talking about . . . rite?

A nd you do DUMMY????

neroo, aren't u supposed to be busying yuhself on kwamee back trying to get him pregnant through buggery?

In the US_of_A, Canada, Britain, etc., a reporter MUST inform the individual and gain consent BEFORE recording a conversation.

wet diaper banna, u have absolutely no idea what u are talking about . . . rite?

A nd you do DUMMY????

neroo, aren't u supposed to be busying yuhself on kwamee back trying to get him pregnant through buggery

No but I am waiting for you to bend over. I know how much you like it!!! I swear I will injure you.

A nd you do DUMMY????

neroo, aren't u supposed to be busying yuhself on kwamee back trying to get him pregnant through buggery

No . . .

ok . . . i guess is switch time and u tekkin bugger now

Originally Posted by Mars:

You talking pure fart. The law differs from state to state in the US and in most states only one party to the call has to be aware that it's being recorded.

I dealt with them enough times to know they don't tell you a damn thing and record everything. At every encounter with a reporter one should be wise to think they are recording and warn them you are speaking to them off the record so they cannot cite you. 

They have coverage in the fact they can say they were doing investigative work. In the US anyone can record anyone if that person feels they are being harassed, will be threatened or are in fear of their life. Lall definitely have coverage here if the new laws are like the US.

1. Reporters indeed do record everything in a general nature when on assignments.

2. When the specific encounters engage individual(s) in exclusive discussions and interactions, the reporter MUST secure the approval of the individual(s) prior to recording the specific conversation.

You talking pure fart. The law differs from state to state in the US and in most states only one party to the call has to be aware that it's being recorded.

I dealt with them enough times to know they don't tell you a damn thing and record everything. At every encounter with a reporter one should be wise to think they are recording and warn them you are speaking to them off the record so they cannot cite you. 

They have coverage in the fact they can say they were doing investigative work. In the US anyone can record anyone if that person feels they are being harassed, will be threatened or are in fear of their life. Lall definitely have coverage here if the new laws are like the US.

1. Reporters indeed do record everything in a general nature when on assignments.

2. When the specific encounters engage individual(s) in exclusive discussions and interactions, the reporter MUST secure the approval of the individual(s) prior to recording the specific conversation.

If they stick a phone etc in your face and you do not protest they have your implicit consent.

A nd you do DUMMY????

No . . .

ok . . . i guess is switch time and u tekkin bugger now

LIke I said before, you cant help talking bout yuh favorite activity. Is like a Kid and Candy. Preach your life style brother and be very proud.

If they stick a phone etc in your face and you do not protest they have your implicit consent.

Sticking a phone in a person's face to solicit interactions indeed has its pros and cons --- which is quite different from the specific item.

Ole man, go and read the law before you babble about things which you don't have a clue.

http://www.dmlp.org/legal-guid...ls-and-conversations

Ole man, go and read the law before you babble about things which you don't have a clue.

And you have a clue???

I'm not clueless like the octogenarian in the ole people's home babbling aimlessly when he doesn't even know what the law is in regards to recording conversations.

And you have a clue???

I'm not clueless like the octogenarian in the ole people's home babbling aimlessly when he doesn't even know what the law is in regards to recording conversations.

Well tell us the Law nah Einstein.

And you have a clue???

Well tell us the Law nah Einstein.

I supplied the link. Read and educate yourself if you have the ability.

Nehru yuh a low breed, Anil seh suh.

Me can breed you, or anyone badee else.

Guh and breed Kwame all yuh is 2 low breed suit for each other.

What you posted is what we call BULLSHIT!!!

If that's what you think of the laws of this great nation then who am I to try and educate you. Some people are beyond help anyway. Ole people would say "yuh head hard."

What Nation FOOL??  Are you that STUPID?  Oh yes  no need to answer.

I guess you are finding it difficult to follow the conversation due to your 4th standard education at Hubu Backdam. I was discussing the laws in the USA with the demented octogenarian.

FOOL, The Topic is dealing with GUYANA!!

Shithead, go back and read the discussion. The demented one, as he usually does, drew a parallel between Guyana and the USA by trying to tell us how the law works in the USA. I corrected him as to how the law is written in the USA.

You can't be that stupid or are you just practicing to be a retard for Halloween?

I dont have to go back and read shit, I am sticking with the Topic, if you have more to contribute go ahead. USA Laws has nothing to do with Guyana so why should I be interested in that?

Shithead, go back and read the discussion. The demented one, as he usually does, drew a parallel between Guyana and the USA by trying to tell us how the law works in the USA. I corrected him as to how the law is written in the USA.

You can't be that stupid or are you just practicing to be a retard for Halloween?

He does not need practice. He is always operating in expert mode!

I dont have to go back and read shit, I am sticking with the Topic, if you have more to contribute go ahead. USA Laws has nothing to do with Guyana so why should I be interested in that?

the posts were of the US laws per the legal scholar Demented Guy

what happen...yuh cyant read now

These FOOLS posting every shit on the Planet but nothing on the Topic of discussion.

rating

• rating

Oh yes he is that stupid.

I am convinced more than ever now. 

It's useless trying to have a conversation with these low breeds. GNI should have a separate section for them. 

So you have to be with Rats and Dogs.

Ray, Yuh gat wan Forum fuh DAG?

So you have to be with Rats and Dogs.

Ray, Yuh gat wan Forum fuh DAG?

If I were to spend time with rats and dogs it would be a step up from being with you low breed mudheads. 

Da SFB Forum where shit can be spewed by the Shitheads.

SFB (ShitFo'Brains)

Cain, I hear you are the head of SFB

Nehru, I hear somebody say u's a mudhead...da true?

Da SFB Forum where shit can be spewed by the Shitheads.

SFB (ShitFo'Brains)

Oi Nehru, you wanna put in yo name for Mod ?

Bhai, You beat me to it.

Glen in Hot water again: Taping is illegal according to President.

The damage is done, it's all out there, all the dirt drawzies they use in Govt..hung out to dry in public.

Cain , Dat is mild compare to what the CIA does.

Doan worry the CIA got what they need on the Guyana Govt I'm sure.