More bull to cover the usual route of crooks; using state agencies to persecute critics. The attempted bribery of of the president via promises to ease up the prosecution if Lall is less critical failed. Lal did not agree so this is the result; co-oping of the state tax office to intimidate a news paper.
Who is this gold teeth idiot?
Yet another unschooled baboo.
Gold teeth weh yuh deh bai?
The Govt should announce who want pay Taxes pay, who nah want pay is cool also. This is the policy you can expect from KFC. Sometimes yuh nah kno if fuh Laff or cry.
Nehru Bhai
De man Lalla is afraid of jail. He will pay up and settle the matter.
Nehru Bhai
let the audit man say if nanadall pay back the money he use to try and breed his wife let see if the chat3 will go to jail for stealing the taxpayers money
Nehru Bhai
Nandallala baba needs to be fired and charged for fraud.
Nehru Bhai
Haas_man, you said this many many many many times. Stop gotay dhall nah man!
Nehru Bhai
Haas_man, you said this many many many many times. Stop gotay dhall nah man!
Nandalall confessed to stealing the money. He is not charged for embezzlement. Why?
What's that saying - don' throw stones when u live in a glass house.
I don't really think anyone here has stolen money from the Guyanese people and used it to impregnate their wife. Please correct me if wrong.
They said that? don't throw stones at thieves? Let them off scot free? reward them even more and praise them as much as possible?
AFC glass house has been smashed.
Who knows where the next bunch Katahars will show up from and form another party and they will then fade away like ROAR and AFC.
Guyana has never been kind to any third party.