KN boss, wife deny tax evasion charges

Posted By Staff Writer On October 14, 2014 @ 5:25 am In Local News | No Comments

By Femi Harris

Publisher of the Kaieteur News Mohan ‘Glenn’ Lall and his wife Bhena Lall were yesterday both released on self-bail after they denied four tax evasion charges read against them at the Georgetown Magistrates’ Courts.

Remigrant couple Narootandeo and Gharbassi Brijnanan have been jointly charged with the Lalls on two of the charges but they were not present at yesterday’s arraignment and their attorney Khemraj Ramjattan informed the court that they are abroad.

Chief Magistrate Priya Sewnarine-Beharry’s courtroom was filled to capacity during the arraignment as persons turned out in their numbers to show support for the

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Posted By Staff Writer On October 14, 2014 @ 5:25 am In Local News | No Comments

By Femi Harris

Publisher of the Kaieteur News Mohan ‘Glenn’ Lall and his wife Bhena Lall were yesterday both released on self-bail after they denied four tax evasion charges read against them at the Georgetown Magistrates’ Courts.

Remigrant couple Narootandeo and Gharbassi Brijnanan have been jointly charged with the Lalls on two of the charges but they were not present at yesterday’s arraignment and their attorney Khemraj Ramjattan informed the court that they are abroad.

Chief Magistrate Priya Sewnarine-Beharry’s courtroom was filled to capacity during the arraignment as persons turned out in their numbers to show support for the

Kish, This what we call democracy.

Attention Admin Mr. Riff Raff.  I do not take to kindly to Skeldon Man calling me Kish.

I am not Kish and I have asked you several time to clear this up but you continue to allow this nata-rass dhall belly krulli called Skeldon to get away with this mis-labelling of me.

He cannot cut my message down so he trying with Brian Teekah.

Show you bloody face in the Bahamas and I shall slap to rass all the way back to Canjee, You Jagdeo fraud!

kISH,

Who fool you that Glen Lall is loved by the people?

This is Kishan.

Why don't you shut your patacake Chief and go same your brothers in ISIS?

Attention Admin Mr. Riff Raff.  I do not take to kindly to Skeldon Man calling me Kish.

I am not Kish and I have asked you several time to clear this up but you continue to allow this nata-rass dhall belly krulli called Skeldon to get away with this mis-labelling of me.

Show you bloody face in the Bahamas and I shall slap to rass all the way back to Canjee, You Jagdeo fraud!

You know how to spell Canje? I'll meet you at Canje and let them throw you in the mad house. You know they say there are more mad people outside than inside? They were referring to the likes of BT.

Brian is who piss you off today.  Why tek on them old PPP cars like Skedon Man.  They bwoy just playing, learn to play the game Brian - nothing personal.

By Femi Harris

I agree with the head line - the people love Glenn Lal and they hate Jagdeo and rumpel dumb skin the Duck Danald.

kISH,

Who fool you that Glen Lall is loved by the people?

This is Kishan.

Why don't you shut your patacake Chief and go same your brothers in ISIS?

Good morning kISHAN

Brian is who piss you off today.  Why tek on them old PPP cars like Skedon Man.  They bwoy just playing, learn to play the game Brian - nothing personal.

Me, Just come back from the water front, I ready for a beer now.  You think I got time with the PPP teif man like YUJI?

Nehru, beers.