OUR FORUM WAS ASLEEP FOR A WHILE AND NOW IT'S FULLY AWAKE. 

Like it or not people like Joker is responsible for the forum to kick once again. Like everything else when there is heavy traffic you will find a few offenders.

Now this is my advise to Admin, please publish the names of the GNIers who come crying to you. Two things will be achieved if you publish the cry babies

1. There will be less complaints

2. You will have less headaches of going to buy padlocks.

Come on people fight your own battles and stop crying to the Admin.

Now let me dash a cuss @3$$#@**$$

I support pay to post with annual renewals.

This will stop PNC/AFC posters who are on Social Assistance with multiple handles to stop posting nonsense.

GNI RULE:

" 6) There should be no racial, ethnic, gender based insults or any other personal   discriminations. (when used as a derogatory comment)
7) Do not post any messages that harass, insult (name calling), belittle, threaten   or mock other members. Debates are fine, but critique the opinion, not the person.   Personal attacks are not permitted. Do not use sweeping generalizations and   plural pronouns to cloak personal attacks. For example if a poster(s) states   that he thinks 'x' is a good idea, replying that "Anyone who supports 'x' is   an idiot" is a personal attack.

Like it or not people like Joker is responsible for the forum to kick once again. Like everything else when there is heavy traffic you will find a few offenders.

Now this is my advise to Admin, please publish the names of the GNIers who come crying to you. Two things will be achieved if you publish the cry babies

yuh mean since I tek over as moderator...he rass woulda been ban if I didn't edit some of his posts

Originally Posted by raymond:

yuh mean since I tek over as moderator...he rass woulda been ban if I didn't edit some of his posts

We're not ungrateful...you Muslim Collie