This is the story of the Guyana I see when I leave the hallowed halls of our Parliament. Not a broken country, with only dismal tales to tell. It is a country bravely moving upwards on a trajectory of better lives for all, gaining in economic and social standings in our Caribbean Region, proudly celebrating successes. But this is the country that is denied in this House. This is the country where people’s lives are misrepresented for narrow political gains

The above is what the Honorable Ramsammy said about Parliament.  I AM SAYING THE SAME THING ABOUT SNAKEOIL SALESMEN ON GNI!!!

Nansense! Some big house is not all. Crime. Flood. Garbage. Bad doctors. Bad hospital. civil society nah gat corage. peopkle not getting justice foh crimes. people a run away. no prapa infrastryucture plannin. drug dealers a de upstandin citizen. traffic jam. rude and loud minibus. run shaps all over de village. new diamon scheme a flood wid lil rain. de road nah good for de big house dem. DEM PPP PEOPLE LIKE ROJAH RAMSAMMY LIVIN IN WAN BUBBLE. PAVI yu a wan jackass.

And u think the elected opposition is a bunch of liards?

U remember the rice farmer who invested US$50,000.00 and had his rice field sprayed. That is an investment of a local Guyanese. Has the minister goan over and talk to the man or what is the minister doing about protecting the investments of locals from the crookish society. Or he goan sey, Guyana doan crookish ppl? 

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Nansense! Some big house is not all. Crime. Flood. Garbage. Bad doctors. Bad hospital. civil society nah gat corage. peopkle not getting justice foh crimes. people a run away. no prapa infrastryucture plannin. drug dealers a de upstandin citizen. traffic jam. rude and loud minibus. run shaps all over de village. new diamon scheme a flood wid lil rain. de road nah good for de big house dem. DEM PPP PEOPLE LIKE ROJAH RAMSAMMY LIVIN IN WAN BUBBLE. PAVI yu a wan jackass.

JENNYASS, ALL you can do is bawl like the GAUMONT THING YOU ARE.  You already sold yourself and Family for a cup of sugar so I am not surprise at your attitude!!!!

Aye yu lil wite mout wite rum drinkin imbecile. Yu in yu basement in richmon hill and yu nah badda wid de thiefin government.

U sure your mouth doan have a SERPENT feature? That snake-oil yuh always taking about has to be your venom.

Are you not one of that product Salesmen????

No! snakeman.

This is the story of the Guyana I see when I leave the hallowed halls of our Parliament. Not a broken country, with only dismal tales to tell. It is a country bravely moving upwards on a trajectory of better lives for all, gaining in economic and social standings in our Caribbean Region, proudly celebrating successes. But this is the country that is denied in this House. This is the country where people’s lives are misrepresented for narrow political gains

The above is what the Honorable Ramsammy said about Parliament.  I AM SAYING THE SAME THING ABOUT SNAKEOIL SALESMEN ON GNI!!!

You saying there should not be disagreements in Parliament?

Originally Posted by raymond:

Ray Ray Ray what happen Bhai? Is it too early?//

Originally Posted by Amral:

I have to go to Hardware Trade show in St Jacobs tomorrow morning so I will be streaming off my phone, good thing is free WIFI at the place. Go Indians Go

I am also backing India but I don't think there are the best Team. WI and SA have better T20 Teams. However, Cricket is not only exciting but very unpredictable. Enjoy the Game Bhai, I know I will.

What did Satan tell Eve about taking a bite from the apple?

Originally Posted by raymond:

to the contrary, he is saying PPP greed is good! As long as the corrupt autocrats can work their will unchecked we have "progress"