Even though I'm feeling down and home bound today, I want to be in the mood for tomorrow. Please join with me to make "Fluffy Friday" a memorable day for all fun loving folks. Just remember, we're in Christmas season. 

I dedicated this day to our moderator, RiffRaff, for all the stress he had to go through this week.

What stress, he was enjoying himself.

Even though I'm feeling down and home bound today, I want to be in the mood for tomorrow. Please join with me to make "Fluffy Friday" a memorable day for all fun loving folks. Just remember, we're in Christmas season. 

I dedicated this day to our moderator, RiffRaff, for all the stress he had to go through this week.

do like nehru and get drunk

Last I spoke with him, he was heading up north to Canada. I wonder why? Wonder whose house he's heading to for the weekend? Do you have any idea if he's going to be spending Christmas there?

Last I spoke with him, he was heading up north to Canada. I wonder why? Wonder whose house he's heading to for the weekend?

YUh Rass want ah man drink Poison, leave him in the dark.

What stress, he was enjoying himself.

RiffRaff is a human being like all of us and he need "Fluffy Friday" to keep his sanity intact. 

For Cobra. 

Spanish Confusion

Sharlene Flores

with Flores De San Jose

My first wife was a Peruvian. I spend a good part of my life with Hispanic and their culture.   I love it and cherish the memories of those wonderful days gone by.   Thanks, D_G!

The wife of my youngest brother is from Costa Rica.