yeah I know...look at how yugi blame the PNC...friggin ignar

And look at how you and the rest of the mob seem to know that the PPP did it to incite Black riots and further that this is the direct result of some campaign rally speech about "kicking ass."

You're all spinning like crazy with no facts.

And look at how you and the rest of the mob seem to know that the PPP did it to incite Black riots and further that this is the direct result of some campaign rally speech about "kicking ass."

dude

you been on here chatting crap about how bad blackman used to beat coolie everyday...now yuh talking about spinning?

dude

you been on here chatting crap about how bad blackman used to beat coolie everyday...now yuh talking about spinning?

Have you also lost your ability to read? I referenced PNC race riots with political motivation and ends. This becomes "bad blackman used to beat coolie everyday" to you. You're either being dishonest or trying to pull a Councie.

dude

Have you also lost your ability to read? I referenced PNC race riots with political motivation and ends. This becomes "bad blackman used to beat coolie everyday" to you. You're either being dishonest or trying to pull a Councie.

Lemme see...there were about 6 different threads with different titles, all along the same line of how coolie should be aware of past transgressions by the PNC before they vote....

dude

no councie,but really beat collie every day no wonder you scare to go to guyana

dude

Lemme see...there were about 6 different threads with different titles, all along the same line of how coolie should be aware of past transgressions by the PNC before they vote....

That sounds about right. Did I make up the immediate past transgressions by the PNC?

The fact that you find them ugly is because they are ugly. The facts of PNC behavior is ugly.

No one is making shyte up to make the PNC look bad chap. They make themselves look bad all by their lonesome. You just have a problem with my lack of amnesia.

dude

Who de hell ever said Black people ah beat coolie every day in Guyana?

Are you all so bereft of argument that you must make some up?

dude

That sounds about right. Did I make up the immediate past transgressions by the PNC?

The fact that you find them ugly is because they are ugly. The facts of PNC behavior is ugly.

No one is making shyte up to make the PNC look bad chap. They make themselves look bad all by their lonesome. You just have a problem with my lack of amnesia.

you were using that argument as a reason for present day Indians not to support AFC/APNU

dude

Who de hell ever said Black people ah beat coolie every day in Guyana?

Are you all so bereft of argument that you must make some up?

well you only get beat up,cobra get rape

dude

you were using that argument as a reason for present day Indians not to support AFC/APNU

That is absolutely correct. When a political party uses race violence against a particular ethnic/racial group, they should not expect their votes too.

What a friggin radical proposition!

APNU is not PNC, different party. If it was the real PNC as you guys are speaking about, a lot of the shit the PPP is getting away with wouldn't have occured. There would have already been another riot with Indians made to pay for the actions of their ignorant useless sleazy weasel President.

Instead, the APNU/AFC stand back and let the PPP do whatever shit they wish to do. As I already said, the opposition does not need to preach anything negative, just tell the people what they will accomplish while in Government, let the PPP shoot themselves in their own foot as they usually do.