Pharaoh posted:

Over one billion people around the world are at home due to Covid-19 and only 17 members signed in to GNI. What is causing this distraction on our home away from home? 

Read my thread, “My Girl said....”

If you notice you get a lil surge just after fore-day marnin’  then quiet again!

You notice Nehru MIA!

Pharaoh posted:

Over one billion people around the world are at home due to Covid-19 and only 17 members signed in to GNI. What is causing this distraction on our home away from home? 

Sheer shit sharing here, worse than Covid. At least one can get over Covid but the stupidity and racial hate permeating this place has no cure.

Ayoo hear dat idle king pharoh rass. People gaffo hunker down. Abie na gat time foh follow guyana rigger politics...coolie and blackman nansense. Sir Ramphal done seh abie Guyana go be fail state. Abie gat foh get sardine, carn mutton, rice, dhal, solt fish, butta, condom, etc etc...hey hey hey 

The artist formerly known as Prince?

Pharaoh posted:

Sheer shit sharing here, worse than Covid. At least one can get over Covid but the stupidity and racial hate permeating this place has no cure.

So you keep coming for your daily dose, you prappa love Racist Shit.

Pharaoh posted:

I come here to sterilize ayou dutty skonts

Pharaoh posted:

I come here to sterilize ayou dutty skonts

You are Sucker  for Dutty Skont, you love shit.