The AFC believes that Guyana needs to make the right turn, onto the right track, and in the shortest period from day one. AFC will deliver the following 28 changes within its first year in office:

9. First Month: Re-engage the offer from the UK to reform the police force, which the PPP refused.

10. First Month: Allow the USA’s Drug Enforcement Agency to set up an operation in Guyana, which was rejected by the PPP.

I am sure the drug lords will pump monies into the PPP campaign fund to ensure that they are re-elected because of the AFC plan Nos. 9 and 10 listed above!
Originally posted by Henry:
Originally posted by raymond:
Can PPP stop raiding the treasury?

Is the PPP responsible for the threat of volcanic eruption in the Canary Islands? (since we are operating here in the realm of the imagination)

Uncle Henry who write dem book?
J
Originally posted by Guyanese Patriot:
The AFC believes that Guyana needs to make the right turn, onto the right track, and in the shortest period from day one. AFC will deliver the following 28 changes within its first year in office:

9. First Month: Re-engage the offer from the UK to reform the police force, which the PPP refused.
Yes, that would indeed be an extreme turn to the Right.
Originally posted by Henry:

Yes, that would indeed be an extreme turn to the Right.

Uncle Henny I could see why you are uncomfortable. When last you want in for a visa? Smile
Originally posted by albert:
The A.F.C must be seeing G.N.I as a ray of hope...cause without it..they would have been in the political graveyard sooner that predicted...

How yuh blood pressure today? Uncle Joe is a blood specialist you know, ask vindi she will confirm.
J

10. First Month: Allow the USA’s Drug Enforcement Agency to set up an operation in Guyana, which was rejected by the PPP.

I am sure the drug lords will pump monies into the PPP campaign fund to ensure that they are re-elected because of the AFC plan Nos. 9 and 10 listed above!

hi snap out of that dream..yu sounding stupid now cheers
In an election people come and people go. Right now the AFC must be very uncomfortable with Van West Charles. He teaming up again with his buddy Trotman. The AFC is fastly becoming an arm of the PNC.
Originally posted by Alexander:
In an election people come and people go. Right now the AFC must be very uncomfortable with Van West Charles. He teaming up again with his buddy Trotman. The AFC is fastly becoming an arm of the PNC.

Hey alexander how is the House of Israel fellas doing getting adjusted to freedumb house?

Do you think we will start hearing this tune in freedumb house?

J
Originally posted by SuperMike:
Originally posted by jags:
dem chaps huttin up yuh head nuh supah? you might have to go down on M street and bat some beers.

16th and K NW DC bro cheers

U know it! hey you gotta take Bloody Hands Joe Hamilton to masjid and sort him out boy the man needs to get rid of dem demons and i dont mean ramotar and jagdeo.
J
Originally posted by Streetsmart:
Originally posted by D2:
It appears the only forum the A.F.C expresses their fairy tale plans are on G.N.I....unto to now they failed to publish any videos or pics of the rally they had in Anna Regina...
The A.F.C is widely ignored by the Guyanese populace...they see that party as a middle class imperialist one....
If it is widely ignored then why do they continue to pay you to post here?

Bugger off
I can see you are one of Kwame's sheep.
ask Robert Persaud AKA anchor Baby Albert, if the PPP is in such a position of dominance I have 2 questions why is the PPP afraid to allow the AFC on NCN and radio?

Why is the PPP afraid to put the puppet in a debate with Ramjattan?
J
Especially for Jags

can men recover from sexual abuse trauma ?

Q. Can men recover from sexual abuse trauma?

A. Absolutely! Men can recover from sexual abuse trauma as thoroughly as women. In my clinical practice, I have seen some differences in the details. Here are a few of them: Men don’t always know they have been sexually abused.

Men don’t always have easy access to their feelings.
Men have a harder time admitting they have been sexually abused.....

If its true that jags indeed was molested in any form by the House of Israel Thugs....he should seriously work on getting over the trauma...
Originally posted by jags:
ask Robert Persaud AKA anchor Baby Albert, if the PPP is in such a position of dominance I have 2 questions why is the PPP afraid to allow the AFC on NCN and radio?

Answer my question, i know you and the peanut butter crew loves homo talk but answer my question.
J
if the PPP is in such a position of dominance I have 2 questions why is the PPP afraid to allow the AFC on NCN and radio?

J
It appears the A.F.C is more popular online..than on the ground...and is widely regarded as a middle class party...that don't care about the working class masses....

Put it this way al;bert if the AFC is middle class oriented isnt that better than the PPP who is only for the PRADO class, i.e. Guyanese residents who can afford US$1 million homes?