A graveyard because of the offerings in church causing an "off of me " condition.The isolation between us and the act of talking and being silent switching or going off the path or switching on the path or turning the electronics off and on is due to church offerings. Erectile distinction or a crash or forgetting the time is also due to God's church offerings. Beware that most fool you to think they are conscientious so you wouldn't consider their plans. 

So wuh goin an. Do you have someone to love this Friday night? At least someone fuh think about to please your heart? 

Ronald Anthony Arjune

Ronald, exactly, what kind of love you are talking about?

I guess I am talking about the love that is not immoral or the love that does not include God and his sodomy with your soul. I did not learn the secret meanings of the language that other students in my class in school may have acquired through telepathy. I am blind and do not see the lie with my eyes but I see with my mind. If I saw the lie I would be able to see the love and have telepathy. The lie is a disassociation of feelings due to a difference of time in the wrong material. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune

Is wuh goin on?

What do you expect with Dead Beat like you.

You sound miserable. Happiness is a mental attitude. It is not of good fortune or worldly possessions. It comes from appreciating what we have, instead of being miserable about what we don't have. It is so simple yet so hard for the human mind and the KP's of this world to understand.

May Bhagwaan be with you.

Have a great day bhaiji.

Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

Ronald, exactly, what kind of love you are talking about?

I guess I am talking about the love that is not immoral or the love that does not include God and his sodomy with your soul. I did not learn the secret meanings of the language that other students in my class in school may have acquired through telepathy. I am blind and do not see the lie with my eyes but I see with my mind. If I saw the lie I would be able to see the love and have telepathy. The lie is a disassociation of feelings due to a difference of time in the wrong material. 

In one form, a piece of iron is an idol in the temple for worship. The other is in the form of a knife in the hands of a butcher. But the goldsmith’s  stone sees no difference but turns both into precious jewelry covered with gold.

Pyaar - love like that between parents and children, between siblings etc.

Mohabat- love between lovers, husband and wife or same sex; of a lustful nature.

Ishq- Love that is intense and full of passion and lust and can lead to suicide and muder.

Even a plant can love. The cactus loves sunlight and hot dry air.