Demerara Guy - Minister of Education

Django - Minister of Research-Keeper of archive

DrugB - Permanent Secretary under Django Ministry

Nehru - Minister of Women Issues

Dave - Information Minister

Sean - Misinformation Minister 

Alena- Foreign Affairs

Prince - Minister of Finance

Ray - National Development (KSI Research Scientist)

Antabanta - Home Affairs (Phantom privileges)

Prasad - Minister of Indigenous Affairs 

D2 - Higher Learning Minister (Head of UG)

Chief - Minister of Religious Affairs

Cain - Minister of Agriculture with special privileges(make pot legal and taxable)

KP - Social Cohesion

Skeldon Man - Sports Minister

Zed - Retirement Minister

Billy Ram Balgobin - First Vice President in charge of border crossings

Kaz - 2nd VP to keep President Amral away from the neighbour's cat

VishMohabir - Student Affairs

to be continued....

I taking me shots, me leaving after mid March. Its sad to see GNI become a PNC propaganda avenue. Dr. Odeen must be turning in his grave. 

Word on the street has it that the creator and supporter of student Jagdeo supported his lifelong friend Nagamootoo in the last election that’s why there was no PPP representation at his funeral.  

I taking me shots, me leaving after mid March. Its sad to see GNI become a PNC propaganda avenue. Dr. Odeen must be turning in his grave. 

Word on the street has it that the creator and supporter of student Jagdeo supported his lifelong friend Nagamootoo in the last election that’s why there was no PPP representation at his funeral.  

Is that true ? vindictiveness is a bad thing .If Jagan was alive , he wouldn't  done such.

Why wait until March ?  you left and come under a new nick.

You have proof of this ? Post it.

No wonder posters have indicated a lack of confidence in you and will be leaving. I harbour zero hard feelings and wish you all the best. You will make GNI a proper PNC propaganda outfit. 

I will have the last laugh in celebrating a major PPP victory.

The PPP didn't process his pension !!!

Really, can someone confirm it ? If so, then it's unacceptable.

Facts , check your sources.  Wouldn't declare who got it done.

Dr. Odeen Ishmael has a long and distinguished career for Guyana dating from 1964 as a teacher to 2014 in the diplomatic services.

It is inconceivable that he would not receive a pension after his retirement in 2014.

DJ is stating "facts" without proof. PNC New Nation style. I asked for him to furnish it and and so far he is disco dancing. He beat out John Travolta in Saturday Night Fever.

Dr. Odeen Ishmael has a long and distinguished career for Guyana dating from 1964 as a teacher to 2014 in the diplomatic services.

It is inconceivable that he would not receive a pension after his retirement in 2014.

DJ is stating "facts" without proof. PNC New Nation style. I asked for him to furnish it and and so far he is disco dancing. He beat out John Travolta in Saturday Night Fever.

It's a FACT , you said someone can confirm, you didn't ask Django,  he stated the PPP didn't process his pension.

Done with you for day !!! no tolerance for nonsense.

Pandit Mayor seh day he going to clean it up.

Granger in his address said dat how de PNC going to clean up Guyana.

I guess he going to pay de mayor.

Indeed, indeed, indeed ... his most important job at City hall ..

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/images/2019/01/Mayor-9.jpgGeorgetown Mayor Pandit Ubraj Narine (centre) joins in the clean-up operation

Georgetown Mayor joins in city clean-up, Jan 21, 2019 News, Source - https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...ns-in-city-clean-up/