The Ppp coolies chased away the blacks and Muslims now they are playing with their banga.

The moderators including Riff Raff are a pack of fools as well and allowed this to happen.Closing thread willy nilly and allowing threads that carried bigoted and racists comments seems just not fair.All threads should remain open.

GNI has been on a slow death for a long time with only middle aged and senior citizens who are the contributers.

I love GNI but the moderators cased this slow death.

The Ppp coolies chased away the blacks and Muslims now they are playing with their banga.

The moderators including Riff Raff are a pack of fools as well and allowed this to happen.Closing thread willy nilly and allowing threads that carried bigoted and racists comments seems just not fair.All threads should remain open.

GNI has been on a slow death for a long time with only middle aged and senior citizens who are the contributers.

Bhai Chiefsta,

me tawt they are a smart bunch.

talking bout senior citizens abhee noodle functioning,don't mis-judge grey hair people they are wise.

The only slow death is what you have hanging below you waist 

BTW you sound like a saint but you are the biggest culprit on this forum 

Don't confuse AFC's inevitable demise with GNI.  We've been here through the good times and bad times.  GNI will survive.

We are here, the FILTH HEADS running for cover. Shameless bunch of Parasites. The Guyanese People are suffering because these blood Suckers thought they would make lots of money and gain lots of Power with a PNC Govt.

Well, my Neighba was right DEm done STUPID so nothing can change them.

Just peeping in,wha happen to here??

with all high IQ posters remaining this place should have been lively.

Point to note it takes a special skill to keep discussion forum buzzing.

I will be back later to spice up this place.

That's because D-G keep flooding the board with fluff that nobody reads.

I have developed a psychological block against his threads.  Even when he posts something of interest, I don't read it.

For a BLACK MUSLIM  you write to humour yourself. You are a racist in disguise.

Point to note it takes a special kill to keep discussion forum buzzing.

A little school boy can cut and paste the daily news from the local papers. As they say, printed news is old news. So posting for just to build a point total , maybe was your greatest  accomplishment.

Why the "thought" that is highlighted in bold.??

Bhai Chiefsta,

talking bout senior citizens abhee noodle functioning,don't mis-judge grey hair people they are wise.

I musbe the only young one here at 63, things in working order thus far. Yall gotta start riding bicycle, playing music, laugh even when pissed, an smoke 'erb. See da pic of what an ole man suppose to look like.

Bhai Chiefsta,

I musbe the only young one here at 63, things in working order thus far. Yall gotta start riding bicycle, playing music, laugh even when pissed, an smoke 'erb. See da pic of what an ole man suppose to look like.

The pic resemble a anti man hanging around the cathedral by North Rd 

For a BLACK MUSLIM  you write to humour yourself. You are a racist in disguise.

I know.

Imran posted:

Lieing Imran

This new year I do not want to go on bad.

SO for now I will go easy on you.

Imran posted:

Lieing Imran

This new year I do not want to go on bad.

SO for now I will go easy on you.

Uncle Chief wear that jack strap so your bang-a-Lang don't hang down when you rass kneel down at masjid- I remember those days old man .... lots of fun