Why members are not allowed to be critical of their government, especially one that take A grade for failure and salary increase for under performance? I noticed Nehru thread has been closed and one of my thread was closed because members are running GNI business by influencing the moderator to close certain threads that they considered offensive to the government.

Granger was picketing the PPP for democracy and we the people are being vocal for democracy and freedom of expression from Grainger. Has Guyana became a full blown dictatorship already? When the PPP was ruling, members on GNI were allowed to humiliate them to the highest degree. What seem to be the problem now?

Guyana need six brave people to set the stage for other and to confront the government on daily murders of innocent people. It should be an eye for an eye. You kill an Indian, we retaliate by taking one of your. You bet you bottom dollar, crime will stop immediately. Who vex, vex.

Why don't you form a brigade, go to Guyana and lead the charge? Don't think that will work though since you hid under your bed whenever you saw a black man in the neighborhood and you're now afraid of those PNC gyals with super cyats.

Guyana need six brave people to set the stage for other and to confront the government on daily murders of innocent people. It should be an eye for an eye. You kill an Indian, we retaliate by taking one of your. You bet you bottom dollar, crime will stop immediately. Who vex, vex.

so when you and nehru going on this noble mission to save the indian brothers and sisters 

Nehru thread closed because it turned into personal attacks of the obscene nature

YUh Rass Ban Uncle Mithwa fuh Kristmas

nah

So why you said to him " See you next year"  Oh yuh just frighten him

u see i tell u stop drinking your cheap rum and come quarrel hey

Why members are not allowed to be critical of their government,

When people criticized the PPP they were banned, threads closed, or even removed.

What the Indo KKK is screaming about is the fact that they can no longer do as they wish.  When the PPP can claim death threats against them as people like Eric Phillips,David Hinds, and Freddi K have had against them, then you can stop whining.

There is no one in APNU/AFC in a major leadership position who is as vicious and as vindictive as Jagdeo, who walked arm in arm with a murder.

Nehru thread closed because it turned into personal attacks of the obscene nature

nah

Good evening Warrior,

How is your day going?

When people criticized the PPP they were banned, threads closed, or even removed.

What the Indo KKK is screaming about is the fact that they can no longer do as they wish.  When the PPP can claim death threats against them as people like Eric Phillips,David Hinds, and Freddi K have had against them, then you can stop whining.

There is no one in APNU/AFC in a major leadership position who is as vicious and as vindictive as Jagdeo, who walked arm in arm with a murder.

Wha rass you saying here? Death threats from who? Who Jagdeo threaten?

Originally Posted by VishMahabir:

nah

Good evening Warrior,

How is your day going?

better than the next

nah

Good evening Warrior,

How is your day going?

better than the next

Good to hear.

What city you in, if you dont mind me askin?

nah

Good evening Warrior,

How is your day going?

better than the next

Good to hear.

Scarborough in toronto

nah

Good evening Warrior,

How is your day going?

better than the next

Good to hear.

Scarborough in toronto

Cool...how the new govt out there?

Last edited by VishMahabir

nah

Good evening Warrior,

How is your day going?

better than the next

Good to hear.

Scarborough in toronto

Cool

what cool about it

Why members are not allowed to be critical of their government, especially one that take A grade for failure and salary increase for under performance? I noticed Nehru thread has been closed and one of my thread was closed because members are running GNI business by influencing the moderator to close certain threads that they considered offensive to the government.

Granger was picketing the PPP for democracy and we the people are being vocal for democracy and freedom of expression from Grainger. Has Guyana became a full blown dictatorship already? When the PPP was ruling, members on GNI were allowed to humiliate them to the highest degree. What seem to be the problem now?

Cobra Bhai

You have every right to speak out. Let free speech prevail. Be vigilant against the PNC dictatorship, illegally elected.

Cobra Bhai

You have every right to speak out. Let free speech prevail. Be vigilant against the PNC dictatorship, illegally elected.

Yugi, why are you being so idiotic tonight?

Wha rass you saying here? Death threats from who? Who Jagdeo threaten?

Anil threatened Kaieteur News.  Jagdeo had goons to threaten others, including the named folks.  Guyanese were becoming afraid to talk political stuff on the phones, for fear of being taped and then threatened.