PNC in power
HAHAHA Good one Riff. At least you know abut the strength of the PNC.
Ray you have been caught. I told you that Granger said not to rush into action
Aint this site pro PPP,looks like the copied the rigging method from the PNC.
Django posted:Aint this site pro PPP,looks like the copied the rigging method from the PNC.
PPP look like it can run anything? What you see here is dictatorship in action...
Amral posted:Ray you have been caught. I told you that Granger said not to rush into action
We need to build an arch during rush hour on GNI...
Mi amigo el diablo Django has unlimited idle time. Why else would someone waste time over this piffle? Neither rank nor points can give me one piece fried fish.
I prefer fresh fish.
PNC has determined that the person to best represent them on GNI be #1 on the community rank....the race is tight...
Druggie will be the main judge ( I hear Jagdeo put Druggie name up for GECOM)
Who would want to have the most posts on GNI anyway? Don't you know that quality is always better than quantity. Mostly dodos at the top of that ranking.
Wha is dis rank ting ? Is it like Carib Miles ?
Will it give me a free trip wid me grip to Mexico of de Caribbean, paid by GNI ?
Or can me sell me pints fa US dalla ? Rass me mus get lots fa postin decades of BS.
Free trip to baseman house
Mars posted:Who would want to have the most posts on GNI anyway? Don't you know that quality is always better than quantity. Mostly dodos at the top of that ranking.
Oi oi oi
RiffRaff posted:Free trip to baseman house
Take me pints, me na wan none.
cain posted:Mars posted:Who would want to have the most posts on GNI anyway? Don't you know that quality is always better than quantity. Mostly dodos at the top of that ranking.
Oi oi oi
Cain, I am wid de Celtic Club here. After about 15 beers and at the end of each song, they all shout Oi Oi Oi.
Are you from one of the Celtic countries, or a Viking like Kirk Douglas?
....I found the graemlins in my basement.
Cain da Viking.
cain posted:Cain da Viking.
The Aussies also have a chant - Aussie Aussie Aussie, Oi Oi Oi
Must be all the Celtics in Australia singing, or Cain Viking friends.
I got spanked for sneaking out to see the movie ' Captain Blood' [Utube] on a school night at Albion. All I remember of the movie was a sword fight.
Recently, I was able to get a copy and was surprised at the story line. During the time British prisoners were hanged [or sent to Australia] they were instead sent to Port Royal [Jamaica] as white slaves to work on sugar cane plantations. Dr. Blood [Errol Flynn] was a British prisoner awaiting hanging, but was sent to Port Royal instead, where he escaped, became a pirate and met a beautiful woman. I was told the white slave part is true.
Tola posted:cain posted:Mars posted:Who would want to have the most posts on GNI anyway? Don't you know that quality is always better than quantity. Mostly dodos at the top of that ranking.
Oi oi oi
Cain, I am wid de Celtic Club here. After about 15 beers and at the end of each song, they all shout Oi Oi Oi.
Are you from one of the Celtic countries, or a Viking like Kirk Douglas?
....I found the graemlins in my basement.
Kurt Douglas is a jew guy. There is no Aryan there.