Just got word Farook is heading to Guyana Today for meetings with Top Officials, Diplomats, Politicians and Caribbean Business Leaders. xxxxxx Nandalall who was in Miami pleading Guyana's Case on the Money Laundering Bill .....Is rushing Back to try and meet Farook in Georgetown after Farook meets with Top US Embassy Staff and the US Ambassador. xxxxxx Seems like our GNI Brother has a lot of Clout....and can peel some of them Edoe and Yam in Guyana ....... and show them the difference between Potato or Aloo.......and them Guyana Ground Provision who bury themselves in the Dirt.
Carib "J" as in "Janet".....I understand "De GNI Black-Skin-Coolie" meeting with US Embassy Officials....and was having Dinner at a Reception Tonite.
XXXXXXX Original Posted by Jalil.... ....running fuh meet Abee Bhai Samaroo. XXXXXXXX Originally Posted by CaribJ: What's so special about this guy why every one is swooning over him?

XXXXXX Not Privy to Details....so don't ask question like these.....
Carib "J" as in "Janet".....I understand "De GNI Black-Skin-Coolie" meeting with US Embassy Officials....and was having Dinner at a Reception Tonite.
XXXXXXX Original Posted by Jalil.... ....running fuh meet Abee Bhai Samaroo. XXXXXXXX Originally Posted by CaribJ: What's so special about this guy why every one is swooning over him?

XXXXXX Not Privy to Details....so don't ask question like these.....

Why not?  the various GNI RH factions, who are normally battling each other, are all swooning over him.  So he must be special.

Give us the details.

"J" when Our GNI Simple Black-skin-Coolie return I am sure you can arrange to meet with and go over everything. I am sure you would like him to represent you and your concerns too. XXXXXXXXX "J" you will get along with him because he is Very Black and Do-Not think like a Coolie ("J's"....Your pet word...... Indo-Centric)

You seem very defensive about him.  Why is that?  I don't live in his district so he cant represent me, but I have given money to Yvette Clarke whose district I don't live in either.  So you never know, but I only write checks for politicians who I think deserve it.

If he is intelligent he will know that he will have to appeal to a cross section of people, so if he is "Indo centric" he loses, as many have in the past.  He looks as if he grew up in NYC so he knows better than that.