Here are GNI's top 4. Are you bold enough to try to make the top 4 ? Keep GNI active and busy.
You Here at no 5 You here at no 6 You here at no 7
Get busy now !
Here are GNI's top 4. Are you bold enough to try to make the top 4 ? Keep GNI active and busy.
You Here at no 5 You here at no 6 You here at no 7
Get busy now !
Yuji, dem Bannas gat me at #3. Riff Raff playing he Rass nah Ahj waiting for Bossman to cut his tail lil, I going to canada in May I gun catch he baxside
Bai, I would have expected No.3 to be treated like a god. Dem should just remove ASJ and just bump you up to No. 2.
Mars, did you know that empty barrels make nice steel pan music? Except that GNI's Top 4 might not be steel pan fans.
Mar is jealous because he rass is at the bottom 10. Anyway rice Mar, please play us some steel pan music with your empty barrels.
yuji22 posted:Mar is jealous because he rass is at the bottom 10. Anyway Mar, please play us some steel pan music with your empty barrels.
I'd never want to be in the top 10 posters by volume on GNI. I'd rather be known as someone who makes quality posts except for the times when the nincompoops here rile me up and I have to unleash a beat down on them. Top 10 here means you need to get a life and stop wasting it on GNI talkin fraff all day. Spend your time with your family instead.
Itâs not about what you want but about what you have contributed to GNI since 2012. Itâs ok to be at the bottom ten if you so wish. You just have to respect the top 4.
yuji22 posted:Itâs not about what you want but about what you have achieved at GNI. Itâs ok to be at the bottom ten if you so wish. You just have to respect the top 4.
You really think that posting shit all day on GNI is an achievement? Spend some time with your family instead. I find that a lot more rewarding.
I respect those who deserve respect.
Itâs all about contribution rice Mar. I also respect you at the bottom 10. One more observation is that you and D2 take the most cranking and you cannot appreciate others success or positions.
Paging DJ. Do you plan to move up since you have been here since 1900 ?
yuji22 posted:Itâs all about contribution rice Mar. I also respect you at the bottom 10. One more observation is that you and D2 take the most cranking and you cannot appreciate others success or positions.
Bai, don't mek me laff hysterically. If you view success as posting crap all day on a meaningless forum, who am I to convince you otherwise? To each his own, I guess.
Mars posted:Bai, don't mek me laff hysterically. (TRANSLATION: Bai, don't mek me balahooo.)
If you view success as posting crap all day on a meaningless forum, who am I to convince you otherwise? To each his own, I guess. (TRANSLATION: The Brahmin must do what the Brahmin does.)