I think it's one thing to post topics and discuss one way or another...but to just plain out advertise events etc, there should be a charge
my 2 jills
I think it's one thing to post topics and discuss one way or another...but to just plain out advertise events etc, there should be a charge
my 2 jills
Shut Yuh Poke!!
Nehru posted:Shut Yuh Poke!!
have some friggin respect...you piece ah poop
Hey Larwa stop spewing crap
Nehru posted:Hey Larwa stop spewing crap
PPP jackass
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Hey Larwa stop spewing crap
PPP jackass
PNC slave House or Field??
Yeah bai, we should charge one barrel of oil
Ray posted:I think it's one thing to post topics and discuss one way or another...but to just plain out advertise events etc, there should be a charge
my 2 jills
Ray, if you charge for curse words, GNI will make plenty money in short term. Nehru will the biggest contributor. Lol
Bhai yuh skont mad Uncle Nehru skont dont friggin cuss . Yuh Rass tek yuh cunnie and pass me!!!
BHaiji dem seh it gun SNOW saturday
Nehru posted:BHaiji dem seh it gun SNOW saturday
We will talk about it on Friday.
Ray posted:GNI should charge for Political Advertising and Announcements
my 2 jills
Dee names of gals whu are called Jill ??
Prince posted:Nehru posted:BHaiji dem seh it gun SNOW saturday
We will talk about it on Friday.
Wait yuh is a weather man now. Yuh like meh sweethoman she always know when rain gun fall
Ray posted:I think it's one thing to post topics and discuss one way or another...but to just plain out advertise events etc, there should be a charge
my 2 jills
When you dead we gun charge you to post your Death announcement.
my 2 jills
Good idea ,discussion forum turned in to advertising forum.
If yâall decide to charge for advertising, yâall can send the check to me. ð
I just spoke the big guy, we going to run an ad at the bottom of the page.
Django posted:Ray posted:I think it's one thing to post topics and discuss one way or another...but to just plain out advertise events etc, there should be a charge
my 2 jills
First, one has to understand and know the true meaning of Discussion. That can NEVER happen.
What is GNI without PPP/PNC fighting? This is what keeps this forum interesting. Suppressing one side kills the game.
Amral posted:I just spoke the big guy, we going to run an ad at the bottom of the page.
You also assume that AFC is DEAD, I saw the bottom.
Now we in business rass, only super admin can bypass seeing the ads
to the right and the bottom cha ching $$$$$
Django posted:Ray posted:I think it's one thing to post topics and discuss one way or another...but to just plain out advertise events etc, there should be a charge
my 2 jills
.. advertising generates the lively discussions on the forum ..
GNI's AFC PNC supporters got barrels of snake oil last election. All you na deserve any real oil now. Is we time time to enjoy real oil while all you keep drinking all you AFC PNC snake oil. Serves all you right.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:What is GNI without PPP/PNC fighting? This is what keeps this forum interesting. Suppressing one side kills the game.
One of the reasons don't agree with you all.
Amral posted:Now we in business rass, only super admin can bypass seeing the ads
Also advertise the small parties, what happen to AFC ?
Bai, Granger promise me some oil, Ali promise me soup, them other parties playing bigshot
Amral posted:Bai, Granger promise me some oil, Ali promise me soup, them other parties playing bigshot
AFC is like a sheep, them following the leader. Left alone, they will not even know East from West
AFC could have probably won this election had they remain independent. Guyanese would heave given them a chance as a clean third party but they blew it and rest is history.
Sean posted:AFC could have probably won this election had they remain independent. Guyanese would heave given them a chance as a clean third party but they blew it and rest is history.
If not that, at least control whoever forms the Govt.
AFC is DEAD funeral to be announced. Donations towards Showman,s Clothing Fund.
Amral posted:Now we in business rass, only super admin can bypass seeing the ads
Django posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:What is GNI without PPP/PNC fighting? This is what keeps this forum interesting. Suppressing one side kills the game.
One of the reasons don't agree with you all.
Bai Django, no harm. We don't hold animosity and grudges. Once there is no vulgarity, it might be healthy getting some good laughs, especially on a slow day. Imagine VishMahabir and Prince having hoof and mouth disease?
kp posted:AFC is DEAD funeral to be announced. Donations towards Showman,s Clothing Fund.
Bai, have respect for the dead.
ram naam satya hai
Nice APNU ad
APNU ad should be larger with lights around it.
PPP ad looks like a Russian communist ad