Originally posted by Nehru:
Is People like you who we have to look out for. SHAME does Buss Pipe. Then again, Al YUh have demonstrated consistently that al yuh PROUD to be SHAMELESS.
when the ppp lose this election,we will excuse you for getting drunk,afterall we know you is a weak indian.all the strong indians is voting for the AFC TODAY flag
Arite, Abee gun show Al Yuh where and how Barley does Grow. yippie yippie partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by warrior:
Is People like you who we have to look out for. SHAME does Buss Pipe. Then again, Al YUh have demonstrated consistently that al yuh PROUD to be SHAMELESS.
when the ppp lose this election,we will excuse you for getting drunk,afterall we know you is a weak indian.all the strong indians is voting for the AFC TODAY flag
Arite, Abee gun show Al Yuh where and how Barley does Grow. yippie yippie partybanana partybanana
the ppp cannot plant cane,they will grow barley.they can ship cocain and now they want to steal the ballot box
One thing the GREAT PPP is NOT, a THIEF like you.!!!!
the ppp cannot plant cane,they will grow barley.they can ship cocain and now they want to steal the ballot box
thank you,i hope your family hide the rope tonight,i don want you to hang yourself

Well....how come de man leaving office as the COMMANDER IN THIEF.
THE PPP GOVY MADE GUYANA THE GREATEST DEMOCRACY IN THE WORLD. THE MOST TRANSPARENT, FAIR AND FREE ELECTIONS ON THE PLANET. GUYANA DOES NOT NEED THE SUPREME COURT TO DECIDE IT'S ELECTION LIKE SOME SUPERPOWER. SINCE 1992 GUYANA'S ELECTION ARE BEING CERTIFIES AS ABSOLUTELY FREE AND FAIR BY MULTIPLE LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS WHO ARE RECOGNISED AS EXPERTS IN THE FIELD OF MONITORING ELECTIONS. AL YUH CAN PUT DAT IN AL YUH STINKING PIPE AND SMOKE IT!!!

Nehru...tek it easy...dont buss a seal...its now for the Guyanese people to talk...all we can do it wait fa de result. lol