GNIers of 2017 will be announced in December 2018. Special effort will be made to make 2018 a memorable event between the Good, Bad and the not-so-beautiful/undesirable/despicable, etc.
Admin, I need a permit to carry out this annual event.
GNIers of 2017 will be announced in December 2018. Special effort will be made to make 2018 a memorable event between the Good, Bad and the not-so-beautiful/undesirable/despicable, etc.
Admin, I need a permit to carry out this annual event.
Preview of what to come.
Shut you poke by Chief.
Neemakaram by Nehru.
These words are now household names made famous on GNI.
We need a female GNIâer of the Year for 2018. My choice would be Leonora.
Mars posted:We need a female GNIâer of the Year for 2018. My choice would be Leonora.
Thanks, you make me blush. This is a Political Forum, not an Award Show, so let's get back to discuss Guyana Politics.
Prince posted:Preview of what to come.
Shut you poke by Chief.
Neemakaram by Nehru.
These words are now household names made famous on GNI.
What about Lampy Pampy??
Mars posted:We need a female GNIâer of the Year for 2018. My choice would be Leonora.
Just female or males who identify as females like Prince?
Trump will also get recognition for his famous "shithole" on lowlife Guyanese. Lol
Trump is a Skont
Nehru posted:Trump is a Skont
Extremely, extremely high praises for the Dumbdumb.
Alright Padnas, off to the great Liberty Ave now. Meh Sweethoman want me bad bad
Nehru posted:Alright Padnas, off to the great Liberty Ave now. Meh Sweethoman want me bad bad
bad bad or baaa aaad???
What about the slop can crew?
Nah fret banna, you and your crew will get a chance.
Dis guy dwelling so much on slop, he mus really like de stuff.
Tola posted:Dis guy dwelling so much on slop, he mus really like de stuff.
You talking about Cain?
kp posted:Tola posted:Dis guy dwelling so much on slop, he mus really like de stuff.
You talking about Cain?
You doan see me talkin bout slop...he means the Drugster
Go ahead Prince you are the man
An who is de wild meat of de year? Hey hey hey...
Drugb posted:What about the slop can crew?
We also need to add: GNI AFC Gutter Rat Crew.
And Carib's: Blackman a kill abee.
Iguana: Indos dis and Indos dat. Day in and Day out.
Labba posted:An who is de wild meat of de year? Hey hey hey...
Add reptile of the Year: Iguana
Add: Sakawinki of the Year, D2
Add: Union rep of the Year, Gil
Add: Hunter of the Year, Skelly
Add: Cut and Paste of the Year, Django
Add: Complainer and most banned of the Year, Mitwah
Add: Trump's biggest supporter of the Year, Base
Add: One liner of the year, DG
Add: Grasshopper of the year, TK
Add: Radical of the year: Keff
Add: Separatist of the year: Prash
Add: Cuss Bird of the year, Cain
Add: GNI's Most fearless of the year, obviously Yuji22
Please add to the nomination list.
Labba posted:An who is de wild meat of de year? Hey hey hey...
WE WILL GIVE YOU THAT ONE UNCONTESTED.
yuji22 posted:Add: Cut and Paste of the Year, Django
Alyuh doan ask to post any full article,not any more.
About the fearless,wanna bet someone shout a little hard ,you pee in the doti.
You getting wutliss now bai. You hitting below the belt. Is what I man Dhoti doing in this conversation ?
yuji22 posted:You getting wutliss now bai. You hitting below the belt. Is what I man Dhoti doing in this conversation ?
De man talkin bout you Papa GranPapa. Even me wear a dhoti one time, to sit at a puja. But de Punjabi one was harder to pee.
yuji22 posted:Labba posted:An who is de wild meat of de year? Hey hey hey...
Jackass/Bigot of the year: Yuji22
Toilet cleaner of the year: Prashad
GM Keff. Did you read on how the Saudis sawed up the journalist ? Care to express sympathy ?
Keffer posted:yuji22 posted:Labba posted:An who is de wild meat of de year? Hey hey hey...
It's a job. Somebody has to do it. If I was without a job, I would do it. At least I will make an honest living.
yuji22 posted:GM Keff. Did you read on how the Saudis sawed up the journalist ? Care to express sympathy ?
I was really hoping that they would catch you and cut your balls off ! The bigoted jackass that you are, it would have been very interesting to see how quickly you got on your knees to beg and beseech them for another chance !
What balls?
Keffer posted:yuji22 posted:Labba posted:An who is de wild meat of de year? Hey hey hey...
Prashad's assistant is Keffer. He should also be honoured for his sterling backup contribution to sewage cleanliness and hygiene.
yuji22 posted:GM Keff. Did you read on how the Saudis sawed up the journalist ? Care to express sympathy ?
It would have been so much nicer if they had gotten hold of you ! We would have then been able to determine how big your mouth really is as you begin hollering and squealing like a pig !
Prashad posted:Keffer posted:yuji22 posted:Labba posted:An who is de wild meat of de year? Hey hey hey...
Prashad's assistant is Keffer. He should also be honoured for his sterling backup contribution to sewage cleanliness and hygiene.
Prashad, the day that I become associated with a latrine-cleaning dumb-ass will never come so, inasmuch as there is only shit in your head, I have to tell you 'get that shit out of your head'; you and I are on completely different levels !!
Prashad posted:Keffer posted:yuji22 posted:Labba posted:An who is de wild meat of de year? Hey hey hey...
Stop dreaming, Latrine Attendant Prashad; that day when I become your assistant will never come; not in this janam or any other for that matter so do not delude yourself !
Keffer prefers to wipe white Arab baby behind instead.
Prashad posted:Keffer prefers to wipe white Arab baby behind instead.
Are you deaf or what ? Don't you hear your superiors hollering and screaming for you; the latrines are still dirty, you incompetent moron ! They will put their heavy boots up your ass for spending time posting your meaningless rubbish on GNI instead of cleaning their latrines so you had better move your ugly ass along !
Prashad posted:Keffer prefers to wipe white Arab baby behind instead.
The more you write and the frequency with which you continuously mention 'Arab' convinces me that you were 'violated', most likely very brutally ! I strongly suggest once more that you seek psychiatric help. Despite the fact that your job relates solely to toilet-cleaning, there should be some way for your masters to get you some psychological or psychiatric assistance; forget about the Arabs and seek help !
This thread is about GIN'er of the year, and the two of you hijack this topic and is all about you and he. About the same time last year you fellas did the same Shit.
skeldon_man posted:Keffer posted:yuji22 posted:Labba posted:An who is de wild meat of de year? Hey hey hey...
It's a job. Somebody has to do it. If I was without a job, I would do it. At least I will make an honest living.
Add PNC Mole of the Year: Vish Mahabir.
Can he be nominated for two titles?
Thank you fellas for the award of separatist of the year. It is the only true workable solution to Guyana's problems. A sovereign independent country for the East Indian people of Guyana, Douglas who love their East Indian Heritage and allies of the East Indian people of Guyana.
Prashad posted:Thank you fellas for the award of separatist of the year. It is the only true workable solution to Guyana's problems. A sovereign independent country for the East Indian people of Guyana, Douglas who love their East Indian Heritage and allies of the East Indian people of Guyana.
You have to do what the Nazi did. Don't allow not one Dougla to enter the Indian independent state. They will eventually contaminate the Indian race and trouble starts again. Kill all ah them rass. Lol Oh, you have to exclude certain Indians like Yuji. Lol